Spider-Man 2099 Crawls Into DEATH BATTLE

DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews: Spider-Man 2099 Crawls Into DEATH BATTLE

This Spider-Man is ready to prove that he's the ultimate hero for the future!

Binge Mode

More DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews

See All DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (24)

  • SavageSamurai FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    Alright so assuming Boomstick means the amount of whiskey in the world for a year:


    According to whiskeyinvestdirect the US produces 37 million cases of whiskey each year, Canada produces 21 million, Ireland produces 7 million, India produces 120 million. According to whiskeyforeveryone Japanese whiskey contributes to 5% of the worldwide whiskey sales. According to the Scotch Whiskey website, Scotland exported 99 million cases in 2015 and approximately 20 million were still in warehouses bringing us to a total of 319.2 million cases of whiskey.


    Out of these alone Boomstick stole about 9.5 million cases of whiskey somehow and that isn't even the full amount. 

    • g1lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      NEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • chadscrewattack FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      I love you for this

    • Yoshirocks92

      3 weeks ago

      Well that's a very interesting piece of trivia. 

    • drewpoops

      3 weeks ago

      You are a prodigal beast

    • miko18

      3 weeks ago

      That's terrible

    • miko18

      3 weeks ago

      JlJapanese beetle

  • g1lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    Hmm, no spider-sense? Well, that certainly helps tip the scales in Terry's favor. He's dealt with faster and stronger enemies before, afterall. However, I'm not 100% decided. Think I will not make a prediction and just enjoy the fight.

    • maulattack17 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      I'm not sure on if they'd take game related powers into effect but in Shattered Dimmensions he has the power of Acclerated Vision which basically allows him to see things at a rate that everything is slowed.

    • miko18

      3 weeks ago

      Miguel have ehnaced sense and hearing (can sense invisible, far away, and radio wave) 

  • majorm117 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    "I mean this is science" That should be on a shirt.

    • goldfencer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      It probably already is, somewhere.

  • KingJotun FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    Hmm. Ultimately backing Batman Beyond, though it's pretty close.


    My thought process: BB's suit helps close physical and mobility gaps, 2099's lack of spider sense removes one of the biggest deciding factors of the original battle and BB has access to a wide variety of options that would be effective against 2099. The enhanced senses, for example, could be turned against 2099 by overloading them via a flash grenade or similar, leaving him helpless long enough for BB to take advantage.


    Or maybe I'm just being a complete dimwit. That's not out of the realm of possibility.


    Still, looking forward to the fight. I know a lot of people really wanted this one, so I hope it delivers.


    Personal Suggestions:

    -Gordon Freeman vs Isaac Clarke

    -Scott Pilgrim vs Travis Touchdown

    -Sokka vs Jaune

    -Nemesis vs Subject Delta

    -Frog (Chrono Trigger) vs Sparkster



    • miko18

      3 weeks ago

      He have hearing (can sense invisible, far away, and radio wave) and this video was preview 

  • CSLMuramasa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Demon Blade

    3 weeks ago

    Comparing the original Batman vs Spider-man with this I'm going with Batman Beyond. His suit is way more advanced than the original Batman. This Spider-man doesn't have the Spidey Sense which was a big factor in Spider-man winning. Yeah he has an A.I. in his suit to help but that's not the same thing. Also even though his suit is indestructible it doesn't actually stop the kinetic energy of anything. So even though Batman can't cut through it every blow he lands will still be hitting full force. Though I'll admit I don't really know this version of Spider-man so I could be missing something.

    • miko18

      3 weeks ago

      He have hearing (can sense invisible, far away, and radio wave) 

    • happy_potato FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      2 weeks ago

      Keep in mind, the main reason the Spider sense was a big factor in winning was because Batman's greatest strength was his reliance on stealth.

      Terry knows how to be stealthy too in fairness, but he's not as good as Bruce.

  • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    Mm. Won't load. That's shocking annoying.

  • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    I've decided to change my vote. I'm going with Miguel on this one.

    Here's the thing; I don't see how Terry gets through Miguel's suit before Miguel tears through his. I mean, even Terry has been able to scrap his own suit before, so Miguel, who has traded blows with Thor, should be able to make quick work with it. I think he has the advantage in both power and defense, so I'm going with him as my winner.

    • CSLMuramasa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Demon Blade

      3 weeks ago

      Here's the thing. Miguel's suit is indestructible, but it doesn't stop force. So if he was shot point blank with a gun the suit would stop the bullet but his chest would still suffer the full force of the impact. Or if he was dropped off a building the suit would be unscratched when it hit the ground. Miguel would be flattened like a pancake. So even though he has super strength and super durability to make up for it he's basically running around with no armor at all. Though I'm really unfamiliar with Miguel so he could have fixed that at some point I don't know about.

    • miko18

      3 weeks ago

      he have superhuman endurance 

  • ttgb FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    I REALLY shocking (yeah, original as hell, I know) hope Miguel wins this one. He's my favorite alternate version of Spider-Man and one of my favorite Marvel characters period.

  • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 weeks ago

    To 2099 and Beyond! Ha, see what I did there?

    • DudebladeX FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      That was pretty shocking funny.