Batman Returns to DEATH BATTLE

DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews: Batman Returns to DEATH BATTLE

The Caped Crusader is ready to bring the Wayne into DEATH BATTLE!

Binge Mode

More DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews

See All DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (46)

  • Neilwilson1997

    2 weeks ago

    Batman will beat Black Panther because he got the gadgets to stop him and he will finish the job.

    • mcoreyross FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      2 weeks ago

      There is not on gadget batman could use to stop Black Panther. 

  • ax1d3ntpr0n3 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Ouch that hurt..

    2 weeks ago

    I still think Dr. Fate vs Dr. Strange would be a good fight or Samurai Jack vs either Samurai Champloo or Afro Samurai. Another two could be Lex Luthor and his power suit vs Norman Osborn and his power suit when he becomes Iron Patriot.

  • ctrasco FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    I'm betting there be some "because he's batman" bullshit like when he fought captain america. That was some bullshit. 

  • ZAC115TV FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    that plug was terrible ill take ten

  • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    Send regards to your family, Mr. Wayne.

  • Grimmeclipse FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    Batman I love you, but your about to be panther food.

  • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    Since we have Batman and Black Panther fighting next week, here is a related joke.


    What do bats and panthers have in common?


    If you try to see them in the dark, you're screwed.

    • Jackthomasmoore

      3 weeks ago

      If you try to see them in the dark, you're screwed.

  • Swonic FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    How many times does this guys have to come back? How many rivals did the fandoms give him?

    • lunchbox893 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Self-Named King of Zing

      3 weeks ago

      All the rivals

    • ZAC115TV FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      because he is batman and o e of the big three and definitely the most popular character of all time he has a ton of rivals

  • powerati FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    I knew Wayne Enterprise had fingers in a lot of pies, but that's a lot more pies than I thought. How much fucking money does the company, and by extension Bruce, make?


    Edit: I read the Forbes article, but honestly, I think that estimate is really low when considering how many industries the company is involved in.

  • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    Man so glad Batman finally got into Death battle. Seriously you'd think they would have used him already.

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      My bad, didn't know you were trying to be sarcastic.

    • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      @Sonication99 I tried as hard as I could to come off as obviously sarcastic. Guess I need to work on it.

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      No biggie. I was saying just to make sure. It wasn't that obvious, but not bad. No hard feelings?

    • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      @Sonication99 None at all.

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      Good to know. 

    • moguera FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      Sarcasm doesn't work near as well in text form.

  • CSLMuramasa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Demon Blade

    3 weeks ago

    As much as I really want Black Panther to win I think Batman has this. Black Panther's strength, speed, and endurance are superhuman in more or less the same way Captain America is which puts Batman on his level. His super senses give him an edge but they aren't as good as the spider sense so he can't depend on them alone. He has better armor but given time I think Batman could find a way around it, and his utility belt is perfect for keeping Black Panther at a distance long enough to make that happen.

    • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      Except Black Panther is a better fighter than Cap. BP has mastered all Martial arts and even some unknown ones. The only time Cap ever beat BP, he admitted he wasn't on his A-game. His senses are good enough to make Batman's stealth worthless. And there is nothing on Bat's utility belt that can stand up to BP's armor and even if there is BP has an energy shield. Unless he gets prep time, Batman is 1-2.

    • g1DoubleT FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      All that Louki said and one last thing. If Black Panther gets his Vibranium armor, game over on all counts. There is nothing in Batman's arsenal that can counter that.

  • happy_potato FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    I kinda just hope Batman loses again.

  • g1lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    Having watched it, my money is still on Black Panther. I mean, I just don't see how Batsy's gonna hide from Panther's senses, and that was the deciding factor VS Spidey. 

    • DarkPhoenixMishima FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      The Spidey Sense is a whole different beast than enhanced senses. We're looking at something closer to Batman Beyond versus Spiderman 2099 and flashbangs are Bruce's greatest strengths against Panther. Granted this is one of his few advantages so if Batman's taken to not keeping flashbangs handy then he's in for a rough ride.

    • smiegle2 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      @above,


      That and Batman consistently manages to sneak around Superman, who can see at the atomic level and hear a call for help from orbit. My bet is that the deciding factor isn't going to be stealth.

      I bet Black Panther mostly because of his enhanced abilities and that vibranium suit and weaponry, I don't think Batman has anything in his arsenal that can handle that. Now if both were given equal time to prep, Batman wins but that ain't happening.

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      @DarkPhoenixMishima but Spider-Man 2099 also didn’t have the training Batman Beyond had. Black Panther has a vibranium suit, which will make things very hard for Batman. Also, not only does Black Panther have combat training, but he knows fighting styles only he and his people know that others do not, including Batman. So I am sure flashbangs won’t be enough against Black Panther.

    • DBFan123 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      Batman has gotten past Superman’s Super hearing before. So there’s no reason he can’t get past panthers senses. The main question is can Bruce get past the panther suit. I don’t read BP comics so I don’t know if it’s ever been broken. 

    • UndeadPriest94 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      From what I've read, BP's suit can be pierced if the attacker slashes along the uniform's grain. Also, stealth is useful in backing out and re-planning, something Batman is quite good at.

    • g1lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      @DarkPhoenixMishima 

      Honestly, considering Panther's Kinetic-whatever sense, I don't think flash bangs will do much. Afterall, if you know where everything around you is, do you even need to see it?

  • GundamArbison

    3 weeks ago

    You know, I imagine that they won't repeat the stuff that we already knew about Batman from the last 2 videos, but instead bring out new information about him that hasn't been covered from Batman's background. Specifically up-to-date material.

  • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    Say, how is this for the opening of Black Panther vs Batman?


    Batman is trying to stop some criminals who have stolen some things from a country (which is Wakanda). They get away, but Batman would be able to track them (he places a tracker on the vehicle before he loses them). He picks up a piece of Vibranium the criminals have dropped along the way, when Black Panther comes along (also tracking the criminals), sees Batman with the vibranium. Black Panther then thinks Batman is one of the thieves who stole the vibranium, and before Batman can try to convince him otherwise, a battle begins.


    I know it is just one scenario of what would happen, but what do you guys think?

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      Poor Batman is about to die over a misunderstanding. I think it makes sense, but I can't help but feel bad for Wayne.

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      @Raxxel Now that you mention it, I would feel bad for Wayne too in a situaiton like this.

  • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    Do you know the Wayne?

  • LoganSaveUs FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    Yay Batman again........:/

  • KingJotun FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    Batman Returns, you say? I do like that movie, even if it isn't for everyone. I think it's Danny Devito as the Penguin, or perhaps the bittersweet ending; I love endings like that.

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      Batman Returns? This isn't about the movie. This is about Batman in Death Battle. Naw, just messing with you there! I know what you meant. No hard feelings.


      But seriously, that was a good way to bring the movie up.

  • DudebladeX FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    Mostly because I'm tired of Batman, I REALLY want him to lose. But at the same time, I realized that this little video is surprisingly accurate given the subject of how popular the Bat is.

    • Gozzain FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      Neil Patrick Harris was great in that episode

    • jahlst FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      Noice!

  • Jackthomasmoore

    3 weeks ago

    I Still like batman but he's Gonna Lose!

  • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    By the way, "The caped crusader is ready to bring the Wayne into DEATH BATTLE". I see what you did there, even if it wasn't the best pun of all time, but still...

  • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    The character in this Death Battle Preview is the one I predict will lose. No offense, but Black Panther has that vibranium suit, so I doubt Batman will be able to affect that. Plus, Black Panther, as the last preview said, is more superhuman than Bats. I don't see how Batman is going to win this one.

    • DarkPhoenixMishima FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      Flashbangs. And his method of killing will be... awkward if he wins. My prediction if Batman wins will be a repeat of Captain America's DB death.

Join The Video Beta X