Black Panther Prowls into DEATH BATTLE

DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews: Black Panther Prowls into DEATH BATTLE

The Prestigious Ruler of Wakanda is feline ready for a DEATH BATTLE!

Click to Subscribe: http://bit.ly/SubtoScrewAttack OFFICIAL DEATH BATTLE SUGGESTION FORM: http://bit.ly/2fM8Z8l

►Watch our stuff early: http://bit.ly/2m9WLsZ

►Our Store: http://bit.ly/NewScrewAttackStore

►Look how social we are! ScrewAttack on FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/ScrewAttackFacebook ScrewAttack on TWITTER: http://bit.ly/ScrewAttackTwitter

►Follow the crew on Twitter: Chad - https://twitter.com/ScrewAttackChad Sean - https://twitter.com/SeanHinz Ben - https://twitter.com/ScrewAttackBen Austin - https://twitter.com/PotatoHound Nick - https://twitter.com/THENervousNick Sam - https://twitter.com/ScrewAttackSam Torrian - https://twitter.com/AnimatedTorrii Gerardo - https://twitter.com/HybridRain Noel - https://twitter.com/NOELWIGGINSfilm Luis - https://twitter.com/CVAnimation Josh - https://twitter.com/JoshuaKazemi

► Watch our other shows Watch DBX - http://bit.ly/DBXPlaylist Watch DEATH BATTLE! - http://bit.ly/DEATHBATTLEPlaylist Watch Top 10's - http://bit.ly/SATop10Playlist Watch The Desk of DEATH BATTLE - http://bit.ly/DeskofDBPlaylist

Binge Mode

More DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews

See All DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (49)

  • Rr727401

    2 weeks ago

    The dark knight won't have a chance against the conquer of wakanda.

  • therenagadepirotecniton

    3 weeks ago

    Most awesome vid!!!!!!!!!!! Look foreword to the upcoming DEATHBATTLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • LoganSaveUs FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    3 weeks ago

    This will be Bruce's 4th battle 3 fights and once in the background helping.......It seems the world is running out of characters.   :)

  • edd218 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 weeks ago

    A man with a weaponize prosthetic trying to conquer Wakanda? Wouldn't be the first time, Boomstick.

  • lunchbox893 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Self-Named King of Zing

    4 weeks ago

    So, we're gonna have two super geniuses who have spent their whole lives training in martial combat fighting each other. I think Black Panther's powers, enhanced senses and armor will give him the edge in the end, assuming they do this Death Battle like the first Batman vs Spider-Man battle, in that Batman doesn't have time before the battle to prepare. You give that guy enough time, he can prepare for and defeat anything, but Death Battles are meant to be sudden, with no prep time.

  • Jackthomasmoore

    4 weeks ago

    If He Wins, Im Gonna Be So Happy! caboose

  • RWBYfanRvB FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 weeks ago

    I'm rooting for Black Panther even more now since those powers are AWESOME!!!!

  • TheSnowFox FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Lone Wanderer

    4 weeks ago

    Poor bats can never get a win 

    • teamkiller12 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      4 weeks ago

      He beat Captain America...

    • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      @teamkiller12 so has Black Panther. In fact he's only lost once to Captain America who stated that "He wasn't on his A-game".

  • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 weeks ago

    Note to self...never go anywhere near Wakanda.

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      4 weeks ago

      If there was a group that wanted to invade Wakanda, I would not join myself. I might visit the group member's graves after they get their butts kicked, though. Heh heh.

    • g1lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      4 weeks ago

      To be fair, I'm sure it's just invaders that should beware. If you're there for peaceful reasons, then it probably wouldn't be too much of a problem.

  • DarkPhoenixMishima FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 weeks ago

    Has Batman done anything new since his fight with Captain America or are we just reiterating the World's Greatest Detective Who Punches People?


    But it's pretty split. Batman knows how to handle enhanced foes, flashbangs would probably be pretty good against Panther, but Panther's got an impressive pool of skills and equipment for himself. I'd 100% give it to Batman if he gets his electric gloves for the fight.

  • jmb83 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 weeks ago

    yeah, Bats is gonna lose. Both are intelligent, stealthy, and skilled in hand to hand, but the powers tip the scale in Panther's favor.

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      4 weeks ago

      Agreed. Not to mention that vibranium suit Black Panther has. If Screwattack agrees, Black Panther should have this one in the bag. Unless someone lets the cat that is the Black Panther out of the bag.

  • edd218 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 weeks ago

    Could you guys just skip the Batman preview vid and go straight into the episode next week?

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      4 weeks ago

      That'd be good, but they did say it would be on the fifth of February. Sad, but true. It's all scheduling.

  • CSLMuramasa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Demon Blade

    4 weeks ago

    I'll wait until the next preview for my final verdict but right now I'm leaning towards Batman. As much as I really want Black Panther to win.

  • masterchiefpony

    4 weeks ago

    death battle suggestion


    luna (mlp) vs freddy kreugger


    discord (mlp) vs him (who is the best choas god)


    discord (mlp) vs genie (aladin) vs him vs impossible man (marvel) vs Mister Mxyzptlk (dc) vs wyrm (tmnt)


    killer croc (dc) vs leatrerhead version 2012 (tmnt)


    sonic vs rainbow dash


    ditto vs kirby


    saitama (one punch man) vs superman

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      4 weeks ago

      Don’t think so in regards to Saitama vs Superman, considering how ridiculously powerful Superman is and Saitama has not shown to be so powerful, at least yet, if he ever does become that powerful.

  • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 weeks ago

    Conquer Wakanda, Boomstick? Yeah right. You need an army and intelligence to do that, neither which you have. And even if you did, they’d still beat you and feed some of your remains to the lions, and I don’t mean Voltron. Or panthers, too. I know they probably won’t do that, but hey, anything is possible.

  • LordTerminal FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 weeks ago

    Do you guys really need to make a preview for Batman? Nevermind it's the third time he's on this show, I think everyone knows what the goddamned Batman is capable of at this point.

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      4 weeks ago

      I say good point, though I have a feeling they’ll do it anyway. It would be funny though if they commented on having to do it again, like saying “are we really doing this again” or something like that. Just saying.

  • g1lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 weeks ago

    Okay, finally having watched the dang video (Now that it's out), I am already thinking Black Panther's got this. I mean, his senses out-do Batman's stealth already, combine that with super strength, speed, durability, healing, and awareness of his surroundings... well, let's just say it didn't go well for Batsy last time he fought someone with those abilities.

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      4 weeks ago

      Yeah, agreed. Plus, it looks as though Black Panther is the better with all those clips of him shown. He looks to be more agile than Batman, even. Maybe I should start preparing for Batman’s second funeral, huh? 

  • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 month ago

    Here's hoping that the Panther shreds the Bat.

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 month ago

      Ditto. Nothing against Batman, but I am rooting for Black Panther all the way.

  • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 month ago

    One last thing, how is this for a fight?


    Batgirl from DC Comics vs Spider Woman from Marvel Comics.


    I mean, I know some of you guys are tired of the Marvel vs DC thing, BUT I think it would be cool to see those two females from Batman and Spiderman duke it out with each other. I am more into Catwoman vs Black Cat, but I think this fight would be nice to see, since we have had Batman vs Spiderman and Batman Beyond vs Spiderman 2099. I'd think it would be nice to see the female bat person and the female spider superhero get a chance to go at each other. What do you guys think?

    • KingJotun FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      4 weeks ago

      Do they bring anything new to the table, enough to keep it from just being a retread of the first Bats vs Spidey fight? Batman Beyond and Spiderman 2099 differ greatly from their predecessors and made the fight their own, and that fight also had an additional dynamic by having Bruce Wayne and LyLA provide support.

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      4 weeks ago

      @KingJotun Well, Spider Woman does have her own set of abilities compared to Spiderman, and no spider sense. So with that, I think it would be interesting to see how she deals with Batgirl. Don't know much about Batgirl, but hey.


      To me, it is not about bringing something new to the table. Rather, it is about making it a good and enjoyable experience. That is all I need from a fight like this. I'd like to see how Batgirl handles Spider Woman's venom blasts.

  • KingJotun FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 month ago

    Also, I checked the suggestion form and it's no longer accepting responses. Was this intentional?


    *EDIT* Apparently so. To the new form I go.

  • KingJotun FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 month ago

    Rooting for Black Panther. Bats may be the God-damn Batman, but between his two battles, his support role in Beyond vs 2099 and the rest of his appearances I'm tired of seeing him. I do get why he was chosen, though; BP's other matchups like the Phantom aren't nearly as popular and tend to be pretty one-sided, though I don't think Bats has particularly great odds, either.


    I'm not leaping out of my seat in excitement, but I understand the reasoning. Hopefully it turns out well.


    Personal Suggestions, at least for now:

    -I'll probably stop putting Gordon Freeman vs Isaac Clarke on this list; I still enjoy the suggestion, but the fight's a popular request already.

    -Keeping Scott Pilgrim vs Travis Touchdown for now; hoping it's encouraged by the upcoming No More Heroes game.

    -Also keeping Sokka vs Jaune; Jaune's semblance finally got revealed and it's functionally useless in a solo fight, keeping the battle fair. Sokka's way stronger than you remember him being.

    -Nemesis vs Subject Delta really grew on me last year, and might be good around Halloween.

    -And I must keep Frog vs Sparkster, if just out of my love for Chrono Trigger and 16-bit classics. That nod to CT on Desk of Death Battle last year encourages me that it's at least on the company's radar, after all.

  • maswartz FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 month ago

    Really, you guys couldn't think of anyone better for him to fight other than Batman? Why not Catman, or Panthro, or ANYONE ELSE!

    • MaxOfFewTrades FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      4 weeks ago

      1. Because THIS is the fight we've been getting suggestions for, for years now.

      2. Catman is a D list character that few people even know about.

      3. The Thundercat? Why? Cause, they have cat themes? That's weak.

  • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 month ago

    Say, guys, how is this for a Death Battle? Scooby Doo VS Courage the Cowardly Dog. They are both dogs who get afraid of things, and they both have had to deal with supernatural/supernatural-like things.

    • g1lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 month ago

      Courage wins that one purely because of all the stuff he can pull out of nowhere. While both are indeed durable due to cartoon physics, Scooby has not been able to just pull things from nowhere while Courage has.

    • KingJotun FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 month ago

      Putting two non-combatants on Death Battle is like having two WWE wrestlers spend the entire match playing Chess.

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 month ago

      @KingJotun Who said they had to be combatants? I know they discussed Scooby Doo vs Blue from Blue’s Clues in a Death Battle Cast, so it isn’t out of the blue. I believe they can do characters not known for being combat material. 


      Not to mention, even Wiz said Pinkie Pie from My Little Pony wasn’t really that much of a fighter in that one episode, and they pitted her against Deadpool, anyway. 

    • KingJotun FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      4 weeks ago

      Deadpool vs Pinkie Pie was a joke battle, and joke battles tend to be exceptions to the rule.


      No one said they had to be by-nature fighters, but it sure helps provide merit to having them fight in the first place. What exactly would Scooby and Courage do to each other besides flee and hide? At least Pinkie Pie has clobbered her share of baddies over the years in direct combat with cannons, hooves and cartoon powers.

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      4 weeks ago

      @KingJotun Like i said, Scooby vs Blue from Blues Clues was discussed in a Death Battle Cast. I am sure if a Death Battle Cast can discuss it, it is not out of the question. Plus, I have heard Scooby is strong due to the type of dog he is, possibly stronger than Courage. As for Courage, like g1lizardguy said, Courage can pull stuff out of nowhere, and both are durable due to cartoon physics.


      Go ahead and sue me if you wish, for whatever amount. I just thought this would be a, key word, funny Death Battle to see. But it's not like I was asking for it to really happen.


      Also, remember the fight between Beast and Goliath, they did not have much to fight with other than what they physically had, like their claws and such. That is why that fight was short, even though they were more of fighters. Just saying.

    • g1lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      4 weeks ago

      KingJotun

      Come on, McGruff VS Smokey was a fun one.

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      4 weeks ago

      Okay, what was it that made someone label me as a noob in one of my comments? Whoever it was, it WAS true about what Wiz said about Pinkie Pie as well as that Scooby and Blue's Clues Death Battle Cast. I don't see how telling the truth makes me a noob. I am not really complaining here, I am just pointing something out.

  • LoganSaveUs FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 month ago

    .....Marvel vs DC ............................................;(

  • DudebladeX FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 month ago

    I really hope that Batman loses.


    Mostly because I'm sick and tired of the over bat-uration, but also because Black Panther is a way better fighter than Batman, and has the better armor and equipment.

  • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 month ago

    Well, in this fight, I do hope that Black Panther does not lose...


    But I don't think Black Panther will lose. He has that vibranium suit. I doubt Batman can get through that. Plus, he has those acute senses of his.

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 month ago

      @Hogiert: But Black Panther has taken blows from Namor, who is stronger than Batman (this is what I have heard), and don't bring in the bat suit Terry wears in Batman Beyond, that is nothing like the original Batman's, as it is much stronger and more. Sorry, but I don't see how Batman wins. The only logical reason I can see Batman winning from is...


      'Cause he's Batman.  stuck_out_tongue

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 month ago

      @Hogiert: Don't forget, Black Panther is intelligent, too. I heard he has outsmarted the likes of Dr. Doom once, and had a hand in the making of the Quinjets the Avengers use, and was the leader in making those things. He also created an X-Gene suppressant, if I recall correctly.

    • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 month ago

      @Hogiert: Batman may be intelligent, but I don't think he is a techno genius (even though he has those gadgets and vehicles) like Mr. Fantastic and Iron Man from Marvel, whom I have seen been compared with Black Panther in terms of intellect, at least in some areas of the web. 

Join The Video Beta X