Cammy dives into DEATH BATTLE!

DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews: Cammy dives into DEATH BATTLE!

The Killer Bee of Street Fighter fame is ready for a fight!

Binge Mode

More DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews

See All DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (48)

  • Overlordgab

    1 year ago

    My money is on the girl who defeated Vega twice (the same guy who almost killed Ken); was capable of beating Birdie (he and Balrog tanked the explosion that destroyed the Shadaloo base); could survive a Kikosho from Chun-li (which is at least powerful enough to stop the kinetic energy of a speeding car and at most powerful enough to harm the mighty Bison and produce large craters); could hold her own against Chun-li and FANG; managed to beat T-Hawk and fight Balrog to a draw (Balrog kept up with Ryu)

  • Bio00 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    After this fight, how about DCs Deadshot vs. Marvel's Bullseye?

  • DarkTempler7 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    I'm not sure how it would work as a death battle, but a recent vs idea I saw recently was Deathwing vs Ancalagon. Is there enough on him to make it an actual match?

  • Whocares351 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    i think we need saitama and superman

    • Icipall

      1 year ago

      NONONONONONO!!! The fan outcry would be even worse than the one after Goku vs. Superman.

  • RandomChineseGuy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    With information acquired by Mortal Kombat X for Sonya, any chance for a revenge rematch of Fulgore vs Triborg

    • TheAncientOne

      1 year ago

      It would be interesting to see that one take place since Triborg itself has the consciousnesses of Sektor, Cyrax, Smoke (and also Cyber Sub-Zero) merged together, perhaps Boomstick would finally be happy to see Cyrax fight Fulgore... or at least a consciousnesses of Cyrax fight Fulgore that is merged into Triborg.

  • AngelCam7 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    Hang on... Does that mean that Decapre is a clone of Bison, too? I mean, since she and Cammy are sisters...

  • Yoshirocks92

    1 year ago

    Well I wasn't expecting this fight to air for First Members on August 15th which is exciting for me since that's also my Birthday. :D

  • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    August 15? That's next week. Neat.

    • Yoshirocks92

      1 year ago

      Well it's very neat in my case since my birthday is on August 15th and this fight goes up for First Members on that day. :D

  • Ustpatrick FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    ita Christmas death battle is coming early

  • g1lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    I still think Kitana should be fighting her. I mean, Kitana was ALSO a brainwashed horsey piece for an evil dictator, and ALSO eventually came around to the side of good. I don't mean to complain, I'll enjoy the fight either way. I'm just saying that's how I feel. As for possible future MK VS SF battles, I have a small list:

    1. Jax VS Guile (Mostly I want to hear Guile's theme go with that fight, but it's also a good match of Army guys)

    2. Liu Kang Vs Ryu (I mean, COME ON!!!! Who cares about notoriety, put the champs against each other!)

    3. Kung Lao VS Ken (See reason for 2)

    4. Rufus (Fat guy from SF4) VS Bo Rai Cho (Fat guy from MK:DA) Let's get a battle of unlikeable fat guys.

    5. I don't actually have a 5, unless Chun Li VS Sonya counts, but I'm not sure it does.

    • CSpaDinner FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      Have you considered Juri VS Mileena?

    • pwners4u FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      forrest law vs liu kang would be good 2 characters based off of bruce lee

  • HOMBREoscuro FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    SHOVEL KNIGHT VS HYPER LIGHT DRIFTE

  • CandidCamzy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Gentleman Adventurer

    1 year ago

    A clone of Bison? Who'da thunk she'd end up being way hotter than her male double?

  • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    While I believe Sonya's got this, I honestly don't care who wins, because I'm just happy we have a new animator for the 2D fights. The last one's animations were boring and slow-paced.

    Anyway, do Jason Vorrhees vs. Micheal Myers already please.

  • CSLMuramasa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Demon Blade

    1 year ago

    A female clone of a male character is easy. During the cloning process, cut out the y chromosome and double up on the x chromosome. Bam. Instant gender bend.

    • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      I feel as though it doesn't really work that way.

    • CSLMuramasa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Demon Blade

      1 year ago

      Well theoretically it does. It wouldn't be a perfect clone since there's two x chromosomes from the original mother and no x chromosome from the original father. But that's as close as you're going to get. Strictly speaking you really don't need 2 x chromosomes though it's not something you'd want to do to a body you're going to jump into later.

    • DarkTempler7 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      I know the science is dubious at best, but Jurassic Park gives a decent reason on how that would work.

  • LordTerminal FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    15th? Damn. Sooner than I thought.

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      Was it 15th or 13th? I honestly can't hear what he said all that clearly.

  • Strunton

    1 year ago

    My hype knows no limits for this match!

    Also, rooting for Cammy

  • ultraguy

    1 year ago

    So far so good guys! *thumbs up

  • AggravatedDamage FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Warlock of Wrath

    1 year ago

    I want to +1 this a whole bunch of times because of the announcements at the end... I love you guys so much

  • Kyouma95

    1 year ago

    Cool! Street Fighter vs Mortal Kombat fights are always fun. The series are so different, yet easy to set up matches for.

    • TheAncientOne

      1 year ago

      Without a single doubt as the Street Fighter VS Mortal Kombat match-ups alone work well with one-another, the only exception was Akuma VS Shang Tsung, as those two need to be set against different opponents more then they deserved each other for obvious reasons (Noob Saibot for Akuma while Sagat for Shang Tsung)


      Speaking of Akuma VS Noob Saibot, I plan to finish the fanon for that so expect to see it once it's finished, I'll have it post on my blog as well as back on Death Battle Fanon, it's going to be filled with awesomeness =)

    • Kyouma95

      1 year ago

      Ok! I'll look forward to reading that. Yeah, Akuma sounds like a character that needs to be brought back into Death Battle based on what I hear. I don't know too much about all the lore about SF and MK, so you may be right about Noob Saibot being the perfect opponent for him.

    • Kyouma95

      1 year ago

      Actually it looks like you made a lot of blogs that I missed! Sorry about that

    • TheAncientOne

      1 year ago

      Indeed, and since I've done the research to point out the connections for Akuma & Noob Saibot so here they are as seen below...


      Connections between Akuma from Street Fighter & Noob Saibot from Mortal Kombat

      1. Both characters come directly from video gaming (Akuma comes from the Street Fighter franchise while Noob Saibot comes from the Mortal Kombat franchise)
      2. Both characters originate from the arcades (Street Fighter & Mortal Kombat first came to being within the arcades)
      3. Both characters are fighting genre characters (Street Fighter & Mortal Kombat are video games that involve the fighting genre itself)
      4. Both characters wear outfits that are dark in color (Akuma wears a dark-colored gi with the sleeves removed while Noob Saibot wears a dark-colored version of his ninja outfit)
      5. Both characters first began as hidden characters within the direct squeals of their respectful games (Akuma first came to being as a hidden character in Super Street Fighter 2 Turbo while Noob Saibot after being turned into a Wraith first came to being as a hidden character in Mortal Kombat II)
      6. Both characters can only be fought against after fulfilling special quota (Akuma will only reveal himself once the player succeed in defeating all eight preliminary opponents, as well as Balrog, Vega, and Sagat without using any continues and achieve a high score or reach the final match in less than 25 minutes while Noob Saibot will only reveal himself once the player has earned a 50 winning streak in Mortal Kombat II)
      7. Both characters are bound by a code of honor (Akuma in most cases follows a code of the warrior which helps improve his skill to defeat powerful warriors while Noob Saibot especially while he was the original Sub Zero follows a Code of Honor while he was with the Lin Kuei)
      8. Both characters are known for killing intent (Akuma kills based on the Surge of Murderous Intent while Noob Saibot kills due to the fact that his soul had become dark and corrupted from years of violence and remorseless killing)
      9. Both characters represent the Incarnation of Evil itself (Akuma becomes one with the Satsui no Hado which causes him to be surged with Dark Energy while Noob Saibot was Reincarnated as an Undead Wraith within the darkest parts of The NetherRealm)
      10. Both characters came to begin within the 1990s era (Super Street Fighter II Turbo was first released on February 23rd 1994 while Mortal Kombat II was first released on April 1993)

      So their you go, the connections between Akuma & Noob Saibot as seen below, I could post the connections for Shang Tsung & Sagat but I can do that in a different post.

      And don't worry about missing what I post on my blogs. I'll continue posting them once I'm able to do so, enjoy the reading =)

    • Kyouma95

      1 year ago

      Wow, you certainly have this well thought out. Sounds good to me ;). I look forward to seeing the blog and I'll try to look at the others in my spare time. I hope you didn't type all that out just for me :P. I mean thanks if you did but I would've taken your word for it lol

    • TheAncientOne

      1 year ago

      Anytime Kyouma95, and the whole thing is typed out for all to see, especially while this video still remains viewable to only members, others will at least see the connections for Akuma & Noob Saibot here (even through the post will eventually drown to the point where I may post a blog on Death Battle suggestions and the reasons to why they should happen).

  • Bio00 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    Who's she going to fight?

    • MaxOfFewTrades FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      Sonya from Mortal Kombat, the offical annocment is on the YouTube page.

  • Daedalus93 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    Had to wait three weeks for a stupid death battle made entirely to promote corporate synergy between rooster teeth and screwattack and as a reward we get yet another street fighter vs mortal combat... Come on Screwattack your better than this

    • MaxOfFewTrades FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      You are absurdly enititled.

    • Daedalus93 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      They have done 4 mortal Kombat vs Street Fighters, if it's entitled to think that's unoriginal and has gotten stale by now then I guess I'm entitled.

    • SavageSamurai FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      The last one was 27 episodes ago which was nearly two years ago. Quit bitching about it. If it was Marvel VS DC I could understand because those ones are quite common and generally have about a 2-3 episode gap between them but its not. You're just bitching for no reason.

    • AggravatedDamage FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Warlock of Wrath

      1 year ago

      The fuck do you want? Parapa the Rapa vs Cooking Mama?

      Oh. My. God. They're using their show about FIGHTING (made off the age-old childhood idea of pitting hero vs hero / FIGHTER vs FIGHTER) , where two people are always FIGHTING, to makes two FIGHTING game characters FIGHT against each other when their main specialty is FIGHTING?!?! How dare they!!

  • MaxOfFewTrades FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    Nice to see some people are hyped for this, I really needed some positivity.

    • TheAncientOne

      1 year ago

      Indeed, Cammy & Sonya deserve to fight each other on Death Battle for ovbious reasons =)

    • Yoshirocks92

      1 year ago

      Well I'm excited since my birthday is next Monday.

  • Zappata15 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    Throwing money at the screen does nothing, WHY does it do nothing?!

    • Bio00 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      you must not be throwing enough money. Try throwing more at the screen.

    • AggravatedDamage FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Warlock of Wrath

      1 year ago

      I found the secret, throw it at MY screen.

  • Yoshirocks92

    1 year ago

    Now the waiting game begins.

    *sets up a tent and goes inside to camp out for the next couple days*