Deadpool Returns to DEATH BATTLE!

DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews: Deadpool Returns to DEATH BATTLE!

The Merc with the mouth returns to DEATH BATTLE! This time he's fighting... a pony?

Binge Mode

More DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews

See All DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (73)

  • therenagadepirotecniton

    9 months ago

    Most awesome vid!!!!!! Look foreword to the up coming DEATHBATTLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Deadpool for the win!!!!!!!!

  • TheAncientOne

    9 months ago

    And I suspect the reason to why Deadpool didn't break the forth wall in this fight preview... because he was with Boomstick's Ex-Wife again.

  • parlbyE

    9 months ago

    I like to see Galactus vs. Unicorn on the 72nd episode of Death Battle.

  • Cowthulhu45

    9 months ago

    Everything rational tells me Deadpool would win this, but I can't help but expect Pinkie Pie to win in a curbstomp.

  • Divell FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    What!!

  • Mr_LRB

    9 months ago

    Suspiciously, all 3 (I think) times a host has been sick for a preview, it's been Ben. Never Chad. Coincidence? Yeah, probably.

  • HiAndromon

    9 months ago

    Deadpool is crazy, zany AND highly capable as a killer  who is used to dealing with people with absurd powers. Even her Pinkie sense could be negated with enough tricks she's never seen before. Because remember she has to memorize what she learns about her pinkie sense, dealing with a sensory overload of new things to watch out for would likely throw her for a loop.

  • Andulin FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    I have a feeling this will be closer to a goof off than a death battle. I can't wait!

  • Bismuth73 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    This is probably going to end in a draw. Unless Pinkie Pie has some way to inflict complete metaphysical annihilation. Then again, has she ever been survived getting chopped to pieces or shot in the face or the like?

    All I know is, Pinkie Pie is the least likely winner due to her sheer lack of ways to kill Deadpool.

  • DBZ_HATER_BROADCASTER

    9 months ago

    For the DBZ tards that don't know how strong Saitama is.

    Saitama vs Whis

    Boros vs Super Perfect Cell 

    • ZackOsbourne FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Just a Nobody

      9 months ago

      *Looks around*

      ... The only "tard" I see around here is you, considering your name and the sheer lack of anyone else talking about either OPM or DBZ.

  • MarvelitaFromDCert

    9 months ago

    BA HA GANAR DEDPUL FEOZ DE MIERDA BRUNIZ KLOZ ME LOZ PAZEO AJJAJAJAJAJA TERRIVLE LOJIZ OE CIIII DIGAN LA WEA KE KIERAN, DEDPUL BA A BIOLARSE A TOO EL MULTIVERSO DE MAILITOLYEGUA JAJAJAJAJAA PD: Quiero ver a un Champ del LOL en DB

  • degree_in_ravioli420 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    I think they'll have Pinkie Pie win just to fuck with us and get us pissed. Why else would deadpool have to do it again if he wasn't going to unexpectingly die

  • Ustpatrick FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Fucking video wont play just keeps buffering

    • XeroOnThePC FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      I'm having the same problem. Are you on mobile too?

    • Ustpatrick FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Yep i am

  • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Deadpool will win this with Carbonadium. He did it to Slade, he'll do it here. Unless Pinkie could somehow take that blade from him, Tesco's going to be around to collect the loser's remains.

    • kiori FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      She don't have régénération powers. She just....reform herself..not the same thing

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      does that count as healing? Or Immortality? Or something?

  • Jesterskull0 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Also knowing Wade, he will show up in the next one.

  • Jesterskull0 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    .............We all know this is the pony that Deadpool has "Fanastize" about right........I have not had the time to watch and become a Brony but I know enough about Deadpool that this could end up into a Porno.......(I was all for One-Punch Man.)

  • AMK972 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Alex

    9 months ago

    Wait... What???

  • jmb83 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Last time I checked, Pinkie Pie doesn't have a healing factor, only the 4th wall breaking skill and cartoon powers (things like appearing in front of others without passing them and the like). My money is still on Deadpool.

    • Mattardis FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      She does have a healing factor

    • Jesterskull0 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      It seems she also can tell the future.......If she could, she should know to stay far away from this guy unless she wants to see Deadpool Jr. Pony edition.

  • g1DoubleT FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Don't count Pinkie out! Everyone thought Rainbow Dash had no chance against Starscream, and she kicked his ass.

    • moguera FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Uh...that's because, as someone very wise once said something along the lines of this, Starscream could face a newborn puppy and still find a way to lose.  Not to rip on Rainbow Dash, but...yeah...failure is basically Starscream's MO.

  • MomoBeasley FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Dead Pool Vs Pinkie aka they're just donna both have a conversation with the audience 

  • TheAncientOne

    9 months ago

    More people need to realize that even previous winners deserve to return to Death Battle, and Deadpool isn't the only one either for obvious reasons.


    So if you know exactly what I'm telling you, here's a list of who deserves to return to Death Battle and why as I mention below (even through my returning combatants list dose involve some characters who previously lost)


    1: Akuma from Street Fighter VS Noob Saibot from Mortal Kombat (Fighting Gene Incarnations of Evil of the 1990s)


    2: Mike Hagger from Final Fight VS Axal Stone from Streets of Rage (Vigilantes who once held a different position to take on a crime lord to save a city)


    3: Link from The Legend of Zelda VS Simon Belmont from Castlevania (Dark Lord Slayers with Tragic History of 1986)


    4: Sagat from Street Fighter VS Shang Tsung from Mortal Kombat (Fighting Gene First & Last Final Bosses)


    5: Cloud Strife from Final Fantasy VII VS Dart Feld from The Legend of Dragoon (Spiky Blond Haired Team Leading Broudsword wielding Swordsmen of the 1990s)


    6: Ganondorf from The Legend of Zelda VS Dracula from Castlevania (Sinister yet Arrogant Dark Lords with Tragic History of 1986)


    7: Master Chief from Halo VS Bren McGuire from Turrican (Lucky Military Space Commandos from the Far Distant Future)


    8: Bayonetta VS Kuroshine (Sexy Sword & Gun Wielding Black Witches who slay Deities)


    9: Princess Zelda from The Legend of Zelda VS Maria Renard from Castlevania (Pure Hearted Ladies who assist the Heroes to slay the Dark Lords with Tragic History)


    10: Captain America from Marvel Comics VS Commander Steel from DC Comics (Super Heroes from World War II who where test subjects for a Super Soldier program)


    11: Sweet Tooth from Twisted Metal VS Frankenstein from Death Race (Mask Wearing Convict Mascots who compete in a contest that involves vehicular manslaughter)


    12: Princess Peach from Super Mario Brothers VS Princess Sally Acorn from Archie's Sonic The Hedgehog (Princesses who are in love with the rivals of the very mascots of Nintendo & Sega who fought each other back on Death Battle Episode 13)


    13: Bowser from Super Mario Brothers VS Dr. Eggman from Sonic The Hedgehog (Iron Fist Tyrant Wanna-bes that get constantly defeated by Mario & Sonic respectfully)


    So yeah, if anybody thinks winning characters don't deserve to return to Death Battle (even through this list dose have suggestions for returning combatants that did lose) by the moment your reading this, your wrong. And some of the suggestions on this list among with Deadpool returning to Death Battle points out to why.

    • SavageSamurai FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Really? That end paragraph practically just said 'If you have an opinion that differs from mine, you're wrong. I'm right. Fuck you". Personally I would prefer new characters or if we have to have returning combatants, returning losers as they get a chance at redemption. I just don't see the point in having a winner come back when they won their death battle unless its for a rematch. The only exception is Deadpool as he adds more entertainment value to the episode. I respect your opinion and I hope you respect mine but don't call people wrong just because they don't want something you want.

    • HiAndromon

      9 months ago

      Are we counting Metal Sally(she was robotized so it counts)? Because that's probably her best option of taking down Peach.

  • doihaveto9

    9 months ago

    A part of me wonders if this is all one big joke and they're actually planning something much better for the actual fight

  • Cirnochaos FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold I am a Robot

    9 months ago

    I swear man, if Deadpool looses to a pony, I would be very disappointed.

    • g1DoubleT FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Don't forget, a giant robot also lost to a pony, so anything is possible.

    • blameTheDog FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      That's the way he would want to go...pony murdered and then the sweet embrace and graphic sex of lady Death!

  • MaxOfFewTrades FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    I can only assume everybody saying "lol DP wins duh" haven't seen any of the SIX season of MLP, three movies, or multiple comic series where Pinkie does some ABSURD thing.


    You can't say somebody will lose "obviously" when you haven't bothered to watch ANY of the things a character comes from. Geez, you would think after the last time a pony being on this show WINNING her fight would make more people less ignorant.

    • perashim

      9 months ago

      Yea, didn't people say the same thing about RD in Starscream vs Rainbow Dash? Look how that turned out.

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Hey, look man, the last time I banked for the underdog, Scout lost. I ain't going through that feeling of disappointment again. Sorry, but Deadpool is just going to use Carbonadium again.

    • perashim

      9 months ago

      @Raxxel I think Pinkie can predict the future in some way, so (if I am correct, someone let me know) then it will all depend on if Deadpool can hit Pinkie or not. Of course, I'm not sure how Pinkie can handle Deadpool's own healing factor.

  • WheelJackson FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    There's no way he can lose. It's such an unfair match up. XD

    • g1DoubleT FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      We said the same thing about StarScream vs Rainbow Dash, look how that turned out.

  • TheSnowFox FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Lone Wanderer

    9 months ago

    I got 10 on Deadpool that's one dead pony. matt

  • CaseyDunn

    9 months ago

    I have a feeling this is gonna end up with a tie/joke ending... kinda like the Chuck Norris vs Segata Sanshiro Battle.

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      I hope so, I get the feeling that's the only way literally anyone will be pleased.

  • edd218 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Well, Andrew D.W. did visit the screwattack office one time. Let's just hope Pinkie doesn't try to harvest Deadpool's organs, like the Marvel Zombies did in the Secret Wars Battleworld comic, to make cupcakes, like she did to Rainbow Dash. Never forget how freaking messed up Pinkie Pie actually is.


    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      That was fan fiction, it don't count.

  • SomeCyborgNinja FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Please don't tell me the end means Wade doesn't interrupt the analysis again.

    • Yoshirocks92

      9 months ago

      I'm going to bet Deadpool will appear in the analysis just like he did last time.

    • HiAndromon

      9 months ago

      Oh please, both of them will.

  • CSLMuramasa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Demon Blade

    9 months ago

    No matter who wins the real victim here is the fourth wall.

  • ctrasco FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Everyone counted Rainbow Dash, ask Starscream how that turned out. 

    • GearsandArms FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      But Starscream isn't dead.

    • Alexshow Time to change a thing..

      9 months ago

      @GearsandArms To be honest, considering where RD lives; Starscream will be meeting a fate worse than death..

    • TheAncientOne

      9 months ago

      Indeed, and the only form of machine that Starscream can possess since he's still in the Land of Equestria is nothing more and nothing less but a sewing machine, so yeah.


      By then, Megatron would laugh, he would laugh sooo hard over the fact that Starscream got owned by a pony, and by his own hand due to how "really foolish" he is.

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      @GearsandArms Body was destroyed, it's close enough.

  • Yoshirocks92

    9 months ago

    I'm just going to be honest with this one, Deadpool is going to win since I can't really see Pinkie getting past Deadpool's healing factor but if someone can prove me wrong then this one is an automatic win for the Merc with the Mouth.

    • brianedner FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      That is exactualy what I was thinking, Unless Pinkie has some ability, or weapon, or something that can effect Deadpools healing factor, Deadpool wins again.

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      But can Deadpool outdo Pinkie's crazy abilities?

    • KingJotun FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Yeah, Deadpool almost has to win thanks to that. It's the primary reason he won against Deathstroke, who (Let's be honest here) beats Deadpool in every other category.


      Though Pinkie is perplexingly strong, so she might have something that'll do the job.

  • CandidCamzy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Gentleman Adventurer

    9 months ago

    Pinkie is going to get slaughtered.



    ...of course I have been wrong before...

    • Mattardis FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Her healing factor is just as broken: 

      she's faster than Rainbowdash, and as a previous episode of death battle showed, dash moves at mach 5 casually. 

      And finally, She has precog abilities 

      this is far closer than most people think

    • edd218 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Mattardis, that second video isn't really a testament of her speed since it doesn't actually show her running as fast. It show's she's sneaky, which doesn't always mean faster in speed. There's nothing to say that she didn't just anticipate where Rainbow, who was panicking and possibly swerving around mindlessly a few times in her distress, was going and just took a short-cut detour. Plus, cartoon characters from the 1950's, such as Pepe Le Pew, constantly chase characters and beat them to a location via cartoon logic without necessarily running. And since she can break the 4th wall, what's to say she doesn't just reappear out of nowhere just for the sake of the plot?

  • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Don't underestimate Pinkie, she can run as fast as Rainbow Dash can fly AT MINIMUM, and who seems able to pull just about anything out of nowhere. PLus, as a recent episode of Dragonball Super lovingly pointed out, it's not gonna be easy fighting a character from such a ridiculous source. Still though, gonna be a fun fight regardless who wins.

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Waitwaitwait, baaack the fuck up, what do you mean about a character in dragon ball saying that it's hard to fight a pony? You don't mean they actually said that, right?

    • jat666 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Raxxel pretty sure he's on about the Goku vs Arale episode. Point being gag characters are all kinds of crazy!

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      @Raxxel Well, Vegeta was actually talking about "Gag Anime characters" (At least that's what the subtitles say), but I think the same principle applies here for Pinkie Pie.

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      @jat666 Yes, I do mean the Goku VS Arale episode.

  • EthanWinick FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Boomstick already knows this is gonna be a painful fight due to seeing Deadpool returning. Deadpool will maybe know this and will get on Boomstick's bad side again. But, I due question on how he will react to Pinkie Pie. Either way, Boomstick will totally get some laughs in the full fight. 

    Question For ScrewAttack: Since the DBC questions on how to kill Doomsday, can do one on how to kill Deadpool? I can up with the idea of using the same sword that he used to kill both Woverine and DeathStroke. . Qustion For Attackers: What is your favorite Deadpool moment?

  • DudebladeX FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Just going to call a casualty right now: The fourth wall.


    I feel SO sorry for the guy who has to repair that thing.

    • Shadowwrath FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Yeah, if the fourth wall was Deadpool's opponent, we all know who would win. The question is, can Wiz and Boomstick survive dealing with the merc a second time? I think not!

  • MaxOfFewTrades FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    I don't care what anybody has to say about this fight. I'M SUPER HYPE!

    • lazybilly FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      I am too and I'm not even a MLP fan