Doomsday Rampages into DEATH BATTLE!

DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews: Doomsday Rampages into DEATH BATTLE!

The Ultimate killing machine is unleashed on DEATH BATTLE!

Binge Mode

More DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews

See All DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (54)

  • Kyoryuken

    10 months ago

    24 days and still not available to the public. Whoops.

  • DBZ_HATER_BROADCASTER

    11 months ago

    Obvious outcome.

  • chancedrake FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    everybody say who you think will win i want to see who is more liked 

  • DudebladeX FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    This preview: Available on Youtube, still not available here.

  • Masterblaster2

    11 months ago

    feats: Defeated 1,110 green lanterns, forced the guardian he fought with the power of the other guardians to create a rift into another dimention. 


    fought and defeated the entire justice league with ONE hand tied behind his back.


    survived darkseids omega beams at point blank range without a scratch, originally killed superman but because of the huge wake up call by fans superman was brought back and there for doomsday now had put him into a deep coma for months.


    He also defeated Darkseid himself.


    he also fought superman again in hunter/prey and even though superman had the mother box with him he still lost to doomsday. heck doomsday even broke his arm and yes maned superman. superman literally had to take him to the edge of time to just get rid of him.


    plus Doomsday has taken on waves of kryptoians and snapped their bones like toothpics.


    A common misconception is that once doomsday later gained a personality he later understood the meaning of fear and thus superman was able to beat doomsday. however doomsday later loses his new found intelligence in Doomsday wars once he goes back in time to correct the eventd that had happened.



  • chancedrake FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    when is doomsday vs hulk

    • Ustpatrick FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      Friday for YouTube and Wednesday for advantage

    • chancedrake FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      it always Wednesday on youtube

  • luckyboy7

    11 months ago

    Thief vs Thief


    Sly Cooper vs Lupin 3rd


    Lupin the 3rd vs Nathan Drake


    Sly Cooper vs Nathan Drake


  • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    Hey, I just realized something. The Death Battle airs around Election Day (Monday or Tuesday for FIRST members, Wednesday for others). There's a joke in there somewhere.

    • chancedrake FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      Wednesday for advantage it is funny

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      @chancedrake To be fair, I made that comment before they announced the 2 of them were strong enough to crash their computers. Still though, there is a joke in there somewhere.

  • PokeSEGA64

    11 months ago

        Why is this still only available for FIRST Members?

  • jmb83 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    Damn, sounds like if Hulk can kill him once, he would just keep coming back stronger each time. How come I get the feeling we're going to lose a few planets in this fight.

    • chancedrake FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      doomsday killed the one who did that

  • DudebladeX FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    Despite the fact that Doomsday is probably going to win, I gotta root for mah boi Hulk.


    Uh, Quick question: Has Doomsday survived complete incineration yet?


    EDIT: I checked, and uh, no. He hasn't. Also, I looked it up, apparently, he has died from being beaten to death TWICE. Not sure how his powers work if that's happened. But, if you're wondering about the whole 'complete incineration' thing, it's because I figured that Hulk could fling Doomsday into the sun and incinerate him completely.


    I guess we'll find out next week.

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      Is Hulk strong enough to do that? I don't mean to say Hulk has no chance, I'm just curious.

    • DudebladeX FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      @g1Lizardguy


      Check my Hulk Character sheet for that. He can topple multiple tanks over with a round of applause, so I'd say it's possible.

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      Fair enough, now the question is, will he do it? We will find out on Wednesday (Monday or Tuesday for FIRST members.)

    • Ustpatrick FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      Yes he has he was incinerated by imperiex a cosmic being and he came back so he is immune to cosmic level energy blasts. And he was beat by 6+ kryptonians so now his durability is that much higher. Hulk gonna get Smashed friday.

    • chancedrake FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      hulk is going to win

  • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago



    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      I have had only one rule ever, and it's to not ever bring up that half-baked garbage that is Cartoon Fight Club in this comment section.

    • SomeCyborgNinja FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      > Cartoon Fight Club


      Get out

      btw hulk won that because, no joke, "he hasn't fought Hulk"

      10/10 best reasoning

    • perashim

      11 months ago

      Let's just hope the actually death battle isn't as skewed as whatever those things are.

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      @SomeCyborgNinja Holy shit, that was his reasoning behind that outcome? I didn't even watch the video cause I didn't want to give that shit more views, but THAT was how he decided an outcome? That's like saying that I'd die from a weaker poison even if I built a resistance to a stronger poison, just because I haven't had the weaker poison yet. Christ.

    • Fortenium FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      Yeah I have literally no respect for CFC.  Like I know the Versus Community isn't fond of Death Battle and whatever, but mentioning it continually in the description for views and then making some BS reasoning for a battle like this doesn't help much.   


      Also I love he uploaded the vid around  when Screwattack announced Hulk vs. Doomsday. Stay classy.    

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      @Fortenium CFC videos are a dime a dozen, with no time put into them whatsoever. It completely whores off the popularity of Death Battle, and its entire demographic is the 12 year olds in the YouTube comments that request Sans or Chara matchups. 

    • Fortenium FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      @Raxxel CFC disgusted me from the start and it just gets worse and worse. I can respect competitors for a popular series like Death Battle (e.g.,  Fatal Fiction), but CFC doesn't even try and still has the balls to continually insult DB.   


    • Sonicxben FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      I'm fuzzy on this since I've never watched CFC.  Can someone please explain how it insults Death Battle and why it's so bad?  Thanks.

  • SomeCyborgNinja FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    My bets are placed on Doomsday here.

    • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      I had the opinion, too, until more of what Hulk has done lately. Hulk has a great chance at killing Doomsday.

  • Big-MikeVG FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    I still hope Hulk wins.

  • MajorM117 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    Sometimes science is more art than science Wiz a lot of people don't know that.

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      Hello Rick.

    • MajorM117 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      *Buarp*!

  • MDkid96

    11 months ago

    Yeah, I put my money on Doomsday.

  • Yoshirocks92

    11 months ago

    Yeah out of all the fiction scientists that I know like Dr. Eggman, Dr. Wily, Professor Gerald and Professor Kokonoe for example, Bertron was the worst and I'm glad that Doomsday grew to hate him after being thrown out into Krypton just to be killed and cloned again.

  • CSLMuramasa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Demon Blade

    11 months ago

    I don't know a lot about DC (the fact I thought Quicksilver would win should show that.) but from what I do know I think Doomsday will win.

  • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    To be fair to that scientist, he was sure the little bastard Doomsday was just going to go off somewhere and continue surviving Proto-Krypton. True, always helps to have a fail safe system, but still, can't blame a guy for being sure of himself.

  • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    So glad you guys didn't use the BvS origin story for Doomsday. Honestly erased everything awesome about him. Mainly him being the dinosaur of Krypton, having been birthed way before Superman.

    • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      The movie version? Why would they use that instead of the canonical version?

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      @LOUKI10 No good reason, but I'm glad it didn't happen anyway.

  • Videogameguru207 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    Jack Cayman vs Travis Touchdown 

  • RandomChineseGuy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    whoever wins will be considered the angriest  

  • EthanWinick FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    Happy Halloween!!! A great day for the preview for Doomsday, and the day to go out and get candy. Can't wait for the full fight. Question For ScrewAttack: What are you guys going to do for this year's Halloween? I'm going to a party for mine.

  • Yoshirocks92

    11 months ago

    Well in less than six hours, Doomsday will bring the pain for Halloween today. Also if anyone who read this comment, Happy Halloween to all the G1s and I hope everyone has a good day today. :D

  • Divell FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    Can't wait, Doomsday is one of the most brutal Villains in DC.

  • SomeCyborgNinja FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    inb4 "it should've been broly"

    • Nintend0guy

      11 months ago

      wen Broly

    • FatherAndSon FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      If it was Broly, other people would be saying it should've been Doomsday.

    • MaxOfFewTrades FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      A truly viscous cycle.

    • TheAncientOne

      11 months ago

      The big problem with Broly is that he's one of those non-canon characters that would be a mess to introduce into Death Battle.


      Only way I can see him getting in is if he fights someone like Hulk Hogan as a joke fight.

  • PokeSEGA64

    11 months ago

        Huh. Never seen a DEATH BATTLE video prepped for release this early.