Pinkie Pie Parties into DEATH BATTLE!

DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews: Pinkie Pie Parties into DEATH BATTLE!

My Little Pony's Pinkie Pie is always ready for a party, but is she ready for a DEATH BATTLE!?

Binge Mode

More DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews

See All DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (108)

  • Mattardis FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Why isn't it out yet?

    • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      I wish I knew. My assumption, based on their Youtube banner and that it is a season finale, is that they want to end it with a grand party where everyone is invited.

  • Shrekinator

    9 months ago

    (Oh boy, here comes the hate.)

    Adam Taurus vs Kylo Ren

    The two have a shitload of things in common...

     whiskey ruby

    • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Not here.

    • Shrekinator

      9 months ago

      @Jokerboxer Say what?

      youtube vid

    • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      It is a neat idea. All I am saying is for that idea not be posted here. It will be ignored.

    • Shrekinator

      9 months ago

      @Jokerboxer

      I see... but question: where should an idea go? I am assuming that there are forums for these, right?

    • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Check the Community tab. A drop down menu item called forums should appear.

  • Tutor71 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    They are just Trolling us right?

  • Divell FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    I can't... logic... not working... 

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Leave the logic at the door, neither of the combatants use it anyway.

  • Cowthulhu45

    9 months ago

    Everything rational about me is screaming that deadpool will win.


    twenty bucks on the pony.

  • Yoshirocks92

    9 months ago

    Next week is going to be crazy but it'll be epic but I'm probably going to guess that the real loser will be the Fourth Wall.

    • DudebladeX FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      I've been saying that for the last few weeks.


      I'm planning a funeral, wanna be a pallbearer?

    • Yoshirocks92

      9 months ago

      Well in my case and I'm being honest with this, I wasn't too big of a fan of this matchup well mainly because Deadpool came back since he won against Deathstroke before but after thinking about it now, it's going to be a good one to end Season 3 on before we move onto Season 4 next year.

  • PUREChron FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    What about Zoey vs. Rochelle?
    (Left 4 Dead 1 vs. Left 4 Dead 2)

    • Shrekinator

      9 months ago

      Two characters from the same series are not very likely to fight each other in a Death Battle. (A Death Battle Royale is the exception.) Even if they do not have any canon knowledge of each other, although it increases the likelihood of the fight being in the show.

      The Meta vs Agent Carolina: You can blame RoosterTeeth for that one.

      Goomba vs Koopa: No comment. :P

  • godzylla FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    ok, this fight is going to be so weird.

    • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      8 months ago

      You're right.

  • Kyoryuken

    9 months ago

    THIS IS A PINK PONY FROM A SHOW ABOUT FRIENDSHIP AND SPARKLY MAGIC WHY IS THIS GETTING SO MUCH RESPECT I'M NOT COMPLAINING I'M JUST CONFUSED

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Because they learned way back in season 1 not to underestimate Ponies. Also, that same show had this <iframe width="854" height="480" src="

      " frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

    • LeerSenso

      9 months ago

      Did you miss the last one, sure it was forever ago, but Rd killed a giant robot by being smarter and faster.

    • gamma649 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Well I would say confusion is fine but in this show shit gets real

  • therenagadepirotecniton

    9 months ago

    Well this should be a very interesting DEATHBATTLE!!!!!!!!!!!! Deadpool for the win!!!!!!!!

  • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Do magic satchels work like bags of holding or is it communal when two or more such characters interact? You can call me dumb. That's fine. I just want to know what this community thinks on the matter.

    • KingJotun FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      I'm inclined to say it would function like a bag of holding, albeit far bigger than one you can buy in Pathfinder or D&D.

    • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      That would make sense. But still... could they delve into each other's magic satchels?

      On a side note, Pinkie Pie really doesn't use a magic satchel. She stores objects in her mane.

  • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    I just realized that you guys used her Fighting is Magic theme. Odd choice since it's a fan made song, but I ain't complaining. I just hope now that it might be used in the fight itself, because it is decent battle music, to start things out at least.

    I'm slowly but surely getting more excited for this episode. This is most certainly looking to be at least memorable, if nothing else.

    By the way, I wanted to say right now that while I believe Deadpool should win, if Pinkie wins I will actually be very happy, because then we'll finally have a character who has won, then lost a Death Battle. We have everything else besides this.

  • jab136 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Well deadpool can't die so...

    • CSLMuramasa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Demon Blade

      9 months ago

      Neither can Starscream and.....

  • Risto FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    I have one clue who's gonna win this one, but I do know one thing...This is gonna be a VERY entertaining battle.

  • I_Am_Jarvis

    9 months ago

    Considering this is Pinkie Pie we're talking about... I was thinking that it'd be more fitting for her to be fighting CABOOSE! Even so... I honestly have no idea who'd win. As crazy as the two are, this may well be another episode that ends in a tie... Except, knowing Deadpool, this... MAY get out of hand...

    • MaxOfFewTrades FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Metal Sonic won that fight, not a tie.

    • StylishAndViewtiful

      9 months ago

      Koopa and Goomba tied.

    • I_Am_Jarvis

      9 months ago

      The fight was technically between Eggman and Dr Wily. The dispute between whether Metal Sonic resulting in the win would be for Eggman or Dr Wily is what resulted in the matched being decided a tie.

    • Yoshirocks92

      9 months ago

      Jarvis: Well Metal Sonic is Eggman's robot and Wily did use the Roboenza virus on Metal Sonic to make him lose control which was a big mistake since he was already Neo Metal Sonic at the time. So after getting a Chaos Emerald, getting hit by Wily's Roboenza and absorbing the Egg Fleet to become Metal Overlord, it was over.

    • I_Am_Jarvis

      9 months ago

      It's because of that Roboenza, being Wily's creation, that there's no real telling who actually won. Basically, what ended the match was a combination of two different creations, leading it to be  impossible to determine a clear winner because of this.

  • ctrasco FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Watch this be the first, well second tie. Deadpool will keep trying to kill Pinkie who'll just avoid or shake off all the attacks till eventually they just end up playing together... or something darker and more on the furry side will happen. I think we all remember the unicorn scene from the Deadpool movie. (please don't let that be the ending, please) 

    • g1TheDog

      9 months ago

      4th tie, actually. Goomba vs. Koopa was a tie (both died), Justin Bieber vs. Rebecca Black was a tie (both died, along with the Jonas Brothers and Miley Cyrus), and Chuck Norris vs. Segata Sanshiro (the fight basically reset their universe and they're probably still fighting).

    • CSLMuramasa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Demon Blade

      9 months ago

      Well those were all joke episodes though. The only real tie was between Eggman and Wily. Unless there's another that I'm forgetting.

  • OnyxKing FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    My money is on Deadpool Friendship maybe Magic but's no magic for Lots of guns and a Healing Factor

    • c550456 17th Sharder

      9 months ago

      I'm....I'm trying to figure out what I just read...

      Let's see... Okay, I'm guessing that you meant to end your first sentence after "My money is on Deadpool".

      Next.... Did you mean, "Friendship may be magic, but..." yeah, not sure where to go from there. Oh, maybe "it's no match for lots of guns and a healing factor?" 

      Dude, you really need to get your shit together. Or finish first grade.

  • Kaos97 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Forgemaster

    9 months ago

    This Death Battle is going to be the closest I ever allow myself to get to watching My Little Pony. As long as you don't count that scarring creepy pasta.

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      These are some decently mature people. They're going to rely on actual humor, not stupid fandom jokes.

    • c550456 17th Sharder

      9 months ago

      @Kaos97 I used to feel the same way. But back when Internet Box was still going strong, listening to them talk about the show for about ten minutes each episode got old fast, so I figured I might as well know what the hell they were talking about. I watched the show, and while it's not fantastic or anything, it's far better than you would expect from something like My Little Pony. I suggest giving it a chance.

  • Big-MikeVG FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Both are very unpredictable but I'm still going with Deadpool hands down.

    • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Hooves up!

  • TheSnowFox FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Lone Wanderer

    9 months ago

    awww it's so cute to bad Deadpool going to leave her a bloody mess.

  • Sephiroth12285 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    I think the 4th wall clear to the 9th wall are going to go down before that fight is over XD.

  • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    I have no idea who is gonna win, but I know that whoever wins, the 4th wall has already lost.

  • jmb83 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Remember folks, don't apply any logic to this fight, pretty sure one or both of them would just destroy it anyway.

  • MaxOfFewTrades FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Was not expecting Wiz and Boomstick to be so... respectful. They took Pinkie, her backstory, and her home all completely seriously.


    Guess they didn't forget the last pony on the show and still respect the ponies a bit, rock on!

    • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      From what I hear from the Death Battle Cast there are few Bronies on hand to help with this episode. Even Chad James has watched enough episodes causally to get a solid grasp on the characters. As one of the lead researchers, and a Brony, how much of your own research has gone into this?  What have you told them?

    • TheSnowFox FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Lone Wanderer

      9 months ago

      yeah of course they are after all professionals  

    • MaxOfFewTrades FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      I work on the show, I know Ben, Chad and everybody are professionals.


      Wiz and Boomstick however, are mostly sociopaths.

    • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Maybe they are worried that the characters are going to pop out, Max. 

    • SavageSamurai FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      @Jokerboxer I dunno. Last preview Boomstick tried to deliberately summon Deadpool but failed.

    • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      SavageSamurai, Boomstick is not the smartest blok.

    • Bismuth73 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      @MaxOfFewTrades Oh, hey Max! Didn't expect to see you here (though in hindsight I'm not surprised). (Before you ask, I'm a fan of your "Let's watch DEATH BATTLE" series; you have a great sense of humor that kinda reminds me of Napstablook from Undertale; no offense). I have to agree, I appreciate that those two show some respect to the MLP fandom. Granted, I think the show is holding itself back in a lot of ways (please ask if you want me to elaborate), but I have to admit My Little Pony is a great fandom deserving of this level of respect.

      However, I have to say this much: there is almost no feasible way Pinkie Pie can win this outright. Deadpool winning? I wouldn't be surprised. A tie? Yeah, that's honestly what I'm expecting. But Pinkie Pie winning? I don't buy it (as of now). Unless Pinkie Pie can inflict complete metaphysical annihilation (somehow), then she literally has no way to kill Deadpool. However, if she can do stuff like THIS (from 0:24-0:31), I wouldn't be surprised if she beat Deadpool that way. After all, nobody said that Deadpool was immune to reality warping. Just because he can wield Chaos-type powers doesn't mean he can resist them as effectively. Here is my logic: even if Deadpool somehow loses, imagine how gloriously awesome the resulting beat-down would have to be. And if Pinkie Pie loses... well, this is Deadpool we're talking about. It's gonna be hilarious either way.

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      @Bismuth73 ... Was that a troll link? Because that links to an Annoying Orange video. I clicked it twice to be sure.

    • Bismuth73 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      @Raxxel I was referring to what Marshmallow did to the pigs. From 0:24-0:31

  • CSpaDinner FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Remember the time when Pinkie Pie used her hair as a drill and dug underground

    • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      I forgot about that.

    • CSpaDinner FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      From the episode "Bats"

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      That same episode had her manipulate her mane to grab a flashlight.

    • c550456 17th Sharder

      9 months ago

      Remember when she was a Transformer?

    • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Thanks, CSpaDinner. I've been watching the DeathBattle Casts. Every time they try to bring up Pinkie Pie the conversation quickly veers away. What tidbits I heard was that Pinkie Pie will be difficult to harm. DeathBattle Cast reference this in the latest episode. They should have made a mention to her teleportation ability a la Pepe Le Pew cartoon shenanigans in Griffon the Brush Off and Friend in Deed.

  • CSLMuramasa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Demon Blade

    9 months ago

    I honestly have no fucking clue who will win this. My heart is telling me Deadpool. My brain is logically telling me that they're going to realize that friendship is the real magic, then they team up to hunt down Wiz and Boomstick for being jerks and making them fight. Then they become the new host of Death Battle. Because it's OK when they do it.

    • Bismuth73 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      ROTFLMAO

      Oh my God... I really hope that's what happens. Because that would be an absolute laugh-riot!

    • PhD_Charizard

      9 months ago

      This is fairly likely albeit predictable. If one WAS forced to win this fight though, Deadpool has the advantage. Granted, a Rainbow dash did win before, but Dash is surprisingly competent (seriously, how does a pony know karate?) and was facing the lowest bar in DB history (granted, Starcream was possibly picked so Transformers fans won't be pissed a more favored character got crushed by a pony, but still). In contrast, Pinkie pie has only utility skills (so she can TAKE a beating, but can't really retaliate) and is facing a scarily competent foe (Deadpool won his first DB, would be the record for first winner against non-consecutive opponents, and killed the entire Marvel universe to the writers).


      Also, Pinkie pie is the one pony of the main six I have not gained any respect for at all so Deadpool, please. GET. THIS. PONY.


      (No I am not an anti-brony, I stopped being that after seeing the clip of fluttershy snapping a bear's neck. Before you try to bring in context F*ck context, Fluttershy snapped a bears neck)

  • KingJotun FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Can't help but feel Deadpool ultimately wins, but this will definitely be an interesting battle.


    Though Pinkie Pie is no slouch; the toon force can work wonders.

  • ShippingIsMagic FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Deadpool is gonna own this, no doubt.

    • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      I agree but there are a few recent events that might even the odds a little. Recently in the comics Thanos lifted the curse he laid upon Deadpool. While Deadpool did die from this I think they brought him back. And since they are both 4th wall breakers it is possible they will learn about each other. Lastly, I want to believe they can interfere with each others magic satchel ability. That will effect Deadpool more than Pinkie Pie as it is possible that she can damage the swords and guns. She has demolished huge boulders in seconds on the show.

  • CptnClusterDuck FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    This is gonna be a weird one


  • WheelJackson FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    I still say she won't survive this. Nothing in the My Little Pony canon has had her fighting people who can dismember their victims, or regenerate from almost anything, and are cursed by a supervillain to never fully die.

    • Mattardis FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      That "Never fully die" thing is over. The curse was already broken or removed a while ago.

    • SalaComMander FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Well, you're right about regeneration, but there's been plenty of threats capable of dismembering others.

      Ones Pinkie has fought include a manticore, a hydra, dragons, a "cragodile" (a giant rock crocodile), and a giant wasp/bear hybrid.

    • Darkcloud111 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Plus there was that one episode where Pinkie made a bunch of copies of herself. Who is to say Deadpool doesn't end up fighting one of those copies (at least one is still out there). Maybe at the end Deadpool will just get swarmed by a bunch of out of control clones, lol.

    • c550456 17th Sharder

      9 months ago

      It depends on whether or not they let the other ponies of the group join in. You could argue that one of Pinkie's main weapons is the Elements of Harmony, but she needs the others to use them. If that were the case, I think Pinky would have a shot, since she doesn't really need to kill Deadpool. Could just turn him to stone like Discord.

    • WheelJackson FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      @c550456: How?! I don't remember her being able to turn people to stone.

    • c550456 17th Sharder

      9 months ago

      @WheelJackson if you read my whole comment, you would see that I was referring to the time that the whole group used the Elements of Harmony to turn Discord to stone. None of them (well, maybe Twilight, but that's irrelevant at the moment) have the ability to turn people to stone, but they were able to use the Elements of Harmony to do so.

  • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Still saying that Pool has this. I don't see Pinkie stripping him of his Carbonadium, and using it against him, when she has hooves and not hands. However, it is POSSIBLE for her to do it, albeit extremely unlikely. The ball is in Pool's court, and it all depends on whether Carbonadium can go through Pinkie's regeneration or not. There also stands the question of just how good Pinkie's regen is in the first place though. Sure, she can put limbs back on her, but what if parts of her body are just completely destroyed? Could she still recover from that? I have my doubts about it.

    • Mattardis FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      The "No hands" argument is useless. Since she actually can grow fingers. As show in this clip: 


    • Mattardis FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Sorry, editing my previous comment deleted the video from it for some reason.

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      @Mattardis Oh jesus fucking christ, I thought I remembered some pony doing that, but I wasn't sure if it was Pinkie, and I wasn't sure if it was just fanart or not. Thanks for confirming. I still think it would be difficult for her to disarm Pool, but her chances have at least increased now.

    • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      What about Magic Satchels?

  • Hazatroll

    9 months ago

    Am I the only one who thinks Deadpool and Pinkie Pie will team up against the whole DB team? You know, 4th wall break...

    • ShippingIsMagic FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      That would be awesome and would make sense: the season hiatus is gonna happen because Deadpool and Pinkie are gonna trash the office and the staff will need time to recover 

    • resistorserv FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Toaster Repair Pony

      9 months ago

      Now I'm just imagining Pinkie and Deadpool trying to kill Wiz and Boomstick

  • Monokite FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    2 Reality bending, 4th wall shattering gods basically going head to head. It's like an early Christmas present I never knew I wanted!! 

  • LordTerminal FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    So basically, she's a cartoon character is what you're saying ability wise.

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Yep. And we all know how hard it is to fight cartoon characters.

    • Darkcloud111 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      She is a character in a cartoon that actually acts like an old Warner Brothers cartoon character in a cartoon that normally doesn't have too many cartoon physics moments.

    • Graxdon FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      They're all cartoon characters. Pinkie Pie is a Looney Toons type of cartoon character.

    • Shrekinator

      9 months ago

      @g1Lizardguy

      COUGH He-Man

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      @Shrekinator Yeah, He-man has idiotically cartoonish strength. All I'm saying is, leave the logic at the door, it does nothing here.

  • EthanWinick FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    This was a neat intro. Mostly due to making it more of respecting both the series and Pinkie Pie. Also, it was all because of Rainbow Dash that proven no matter what type of show their from, they could still be as dangerous as all can think. Knowning the outcome is impossible of telling for next week, due to Deadpool and Pinkie being unpredictable. But, this fight will mostly be a draw. Both of them both know and respect eachother, so why would they fight a pointless battle where it's almost impossible for a clear winner. With the comic's included with Pinkie, she will put up a good fight.
    Can't wait for the full battle next week.

    Question for ScrewAttack: What is the most insane thing you had seen or heard of in MLP?

    Question For Attackers: What is your favorite Pinkie Pie Moment?

  • resistorserv FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Toaster Repair Pony

    9 months ago

    As much as I love Pinkie there is no way she can with this fight she just doesn't have anything that powerful. At best she just may not lose and it will just end in a draw. 

    • Graxdon FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Agreed. Love Pinks, but c'mon... she's gonna die.

    • ShippingIsMagic FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Same here. There's gonna be a lot of brony tears.... the whiny ones, a good bunch of bronies not gonna mind if she dies.

    • ralts2kurlia

      9 months ago

      Yea only thing she can really do is move mountains with her yell or eat the screen.

  • Mattardis FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Rainbow Dash's face on the last frame sums it all up perfectly

  • CSpaDinner FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Next week will be insane

  • MaxOfFewTrades FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Well. She keeps a canon on her person at all times.


    She's at least somewhat ready to fight something.

    • Mattardis FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      She has a pinkie sense too. If she's not ready, she'll know to get ready

    • lazybilly FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Next week is gonna be one hell of a finale. 

    • ShippingIsMagic FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      But I wonder: how precise could be her Pinkie Sense against someone as unpredictable as Deadpool? 

    • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Good to see you again, Max. I have a question for you about Magic Satchels. Would it be possible for the characters to mess with each others magic satchels?