Live: Off Topic Watch Now
Quicksilver bolts into DEATH BATTLE!

DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews: Quicksilver bolts into DEATH BATTLE!

How will Quicksilver do against The Flash? || Watch DEATH BATTLE and all our videos early as a Sponsor (it's like our Patreon): http://bit.ly/SponsorSA


We're on our way to THREE MILLION SUBS! Subscribe here (http://bit.ly/SubtoScrewAttack) for daily videos and live streams and be a part of the fun!


Show some love and look great. Pick up some NEW ScrewAttack merchandise in our NEW store: http://bit.ly/NewScrewAttackStore


Connect with ScrewAttack Online:

Visit the ScrewAttack WEBSITE: http://bit.ly/ScrewAttackWebsite

Like ScrewAttack on FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/ScrewAttackFacebook

Follow ScrewAttack on TWITTER: http://bit.ly/ScrewAttackTwitter


Connect with the ScrewAttack Crew on Twitter:

Craig - https://twitter.com/StutteringCraig

Chad - https://twitter.com/ScrewAttackChad

Ben - https://twitter.com/ScrewAttackBen

Shaun - https://twitter.com/ShaunBolen

Nick - https://twitter.com/THENervousNick

Sam - https://twitter.com/ScrewAttackSam

Binge Mode

More DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews

See All DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (55)

  • goku21

    11 months ago

    I'm giving this to The Flash. Only reason i give this fight to the Flash is just because of the whole attosecond processing deal... I find it difficult for even Quicksilver to think that fast along with the fact that he has limits and so does Flash, but the fact that Flash is powered by an infinite pool of speed force, i don't see his limits coming anytime soon. I feel as though Quicksilver will not win this battle, but then again I don't know a lot a Quicksilver! I may be surprised... But then again this is the Barry Allen Flash... I'd be more worried if it Bart.

  • DudebladeX FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    Tch, maybe Pietro's crazy-ass backstory will confuse Barry into a position where he can be killed.

  • therealmewt

    11 months ago

    >mfw there are people who paid real life dollars to watch this video three days early


    my sides are in orbit

    • thebrawlbro FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      You mean people decided to support a show they like, and in return get access to stuff earlier, as well as exclusive content

  • DudebladeX FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    The one thing Quicksilver will be faster at than Barry: dying.


    I think I read that in a YouTube comment.


    Eh, whatever. Pietro had a good run while it lasted.

  • Maalketh FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    I wish they had picked a fairer opponent for Barry, like Superman. Then maybe we'd get the added benefit of everyone buttmad about him and Goku seeing Superman have a hard time and maybe even lose.

  • Kirbykid

    11 months ago

    Quicksilver gon' die real quick that's whats gon' happen.

  • Icipall

    11 months ago

    Only way for Quicksilver to have any chances of winning would be for the fight take place outside of the DC-multiverse.

  • DarkTempler7 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    So Quicksilver is basically Dr. Doom?

    • Gamerguy0012 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      If you're talking about the theme song from UMVC3, it's actually magneto's

    • DarkTempler7 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      I actually meant how they're both Romani and have super powers. But it was my attempt at a dumb joke.

  • Gamerguy0012 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    I don't remember quicksilver generating enough energy to rewrite the past on the scale Barry did in Flashpoint and basically retconning over 60 years worth of comics. That being said, when I compared wiki articles between flash and quicksilver, for some reason a number of actual statistics seem to be missing from Flash's power section, making the full limits of his abilities more ambiguous.

    • comicking428

      11 months ago

      Quicksilver didn't need super speed to rewrite his past, he had a pissing contest between Fox and Marvel.

    • IamNyan FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold lol

      11 months ago

      Wikias are never correct about comic books. Barry never retconned DC, that was Pandora. If you read Flashpoint and at one of the last pages there is a woman in red hoodie when Barry is traveling back in time, that is Pandora who was writing reality, she needed Barry to travel back in time for her reality effects to happen. That was revealed in Phantom Stranger #0 when Phantom Stranger attacked Pandora for combining Vertigo, DC and Wildstorm.

    • Gamerguy0012 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      I completely forgot about that! Now I understand the significance of the lady in the red hood! I still think it's a testament of Flash's potential that it was his power that was needed to generate the change, but this definitely helped put things in perspective. Thanks.

  • PokeSEGA64

    11 months ago

    More like "Quicksilver Bolts Into His Death."

  • CandidCamzy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Gentleman Adventurer

    11 months ago

    Gypsies, demons, cow people, oh my!

  • jsabbar FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    I now know the best Death Battle...

    Freakazoid vs. The Mask

    And I won't rest until it is so.

  • Cryomancer42 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold An Egotistical Scumbag

    11 months ago

    Flash is almost definitely going to win this one. Also here's some suggestions

    Tex (RvB) vs Penny (RWBY)

    Roberta (Black Lagoon) vs Sebastian (Black Butler)

    Isaac & Miria (Baccano!) vs Walker & Erika (DuRaRaRa!!) I know Isaac and Miria are immortal but if anyone could figure out how to beat them it would most likely be Walker and Erika

  • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    But can Quicksilver make tornadoes by spinning his arms? Or vibrate his fist and add infinite mass to his light speed punches? Or circle the world hundreds of times in mere seconds? I mean, let's face it, Flash got this.

  • Bradford13131313

    11 months ago

    Convoluted is right, Boomstick (a.k.a. Chad)

  • Vampystingray7 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    Flash is going to win

  • CSLMuramasa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Demon Blade

    11 months ago

    I'm really torn about this one. Whenever marvel and dc do a crossover Flash is always better than Quicksilver, until he gets cut off from the speed force. And he always gets cut off. Hmm... I'll say Quicksilver, but I'm 0-3 this season so what do i know?

    • NobleTrickster

      11 months ago

      You are literally the only person I've seen on any of these forums who has guessed that Quicksilver will win. And your reasoning is not bad, if this were a comic crossover, but Deathbattle is not going to nerf a character just so that they have a chance. Flash will have all of his abilities, including the speed force.


      And to be fair, crossovers aren't really very trustworthy. I mean, one in particular had Lobo lose to Wolverine...Lobo...the guy who can trade punches on equal grounds with Superman and who cannot die by any means as he has been banned from both Heaven and Hell...lost to Wolverine.

    • CSLMuramasa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Demon Blade

      11 months ago

      Well like I said, 0-3. Quicksilver will probably lose just because I said he would win.

  • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    Yeah...Quicksilver and Scarlet Witch had a bad start at life...

    • Dadiscip FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      It doesn't get any better, especially in the ultimate universe.

  • omegajackred666

    11 months ago

    I did more research on The Flash vs. Quicksilver. With everything considered The Flash will win this fight. Quicksilver may keep improving his fighting skills & stay close to his top speed. The Flash has so many advances that I already covered it in two blogs. The Flash can go ridiculously fast easily breaking their speed record. Obviously there's only one Quicksilver compared to everyone that shared the mantle of The Flash. You could say he has more experience. But going back to whose faster The Flash easily broke Quicksilver's numbers of feats & saving the world. The Flash has appeared in more stories officially. Even after other Flashes took over from Barry Allen. Most adaptations had Barry Allen's Flash. Quicksilver is an conflicted man whose more neutral than either an villain or hero. Which will also play against him in this fight. The Flash has the ability to remove Quicksilver's speed by stealing his energy. Quicksilver can briefly go into the future. Simply vibrating his body for either an few minutes or hours. Yet in the moment this occurs on The Flash's side. It's as if he briefly unconscious in nanoseconds. While in the future Quicksilver can bring things back. But Barry Allen has plenty of experience dealing with time manipulation. Barry also an born genius compared to Quicksilver whose slightly smarter than average people. The Speed Force itself is the ultimate measure of velocity in DC universe. This means The Flash can go as fast as the universe or multiverse allows him to. You would think I'm bullshitting & being bias towards Quicksilver but go look up the facts yourselves. Quicksilver is as fast an Firebird Jet which indeed would be fast in our world. The Flash could go ridiculous amount of times the Speed of Light. The Flash is more use to dealing with other speedsters. Quicksilver could be similar to some of his enemies including Professor Zoom. Also Barry can use the infinite mass punch that would instantly destroy Quicksilver. Even if he dodged it at close range. The Flash can easily counter most of Quicksilver's moves since they're similar to his own moves. Now I am aware it's possible for both to be defeated by those with little to no powers. It has been done several times over the years. The Flash always do the impossible in the moments he needs to the most due to his determination & strong will alone. Both can think, react, healing & gather information according to their super speed. It's no contest The Flash would dominate in this area. The biggest problem Barry could face in this fight are simply two issues difficult to avoid.


    1. Upon going through time in either direction

    Barry could be get one of the speedster deaths after him. Which really doesn't help him much if the distance he's going makes it worse. Now he could go in the past or future or present in an brief period of time. If he ends up going many years this will trigger an difficult obstacle for him to overcome.


    2. Although most has enhanced stats to most humans

    Both do have an greater energy amount in their bodies that does burn up a lot. The Flash is a lot faster making him more vulnerable to this problem. As explained in an episode of The Flash. Temperatures could effect living beings to go slow for cold or fast for hot. Basically if they're fighting in an hot environment this strangely works more towards Quicksilver's advantage. Also considering most of Barry's extra energy is from the Speed Force. If he over does it sometimes, that energy takes an long time to come back. Simply because it isn't his natural energy prior to becoming The Flash. Yes he can dig deep into this power. If he pushes himself too hard leaves an few major problems. Barry could die without breaks or the worst possible scenario for him. Some people under the same mantle had pushed himself so deep into the Speed Force. They became nearly one with it which can kill him unless something happens otherwise.


    I do think with those major problems that The Flash will win this fight in record time.

  • TurdFergus0n FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    Isn't Quick Silver in his prime faster than The Flash in his prime, or am I making shit up?

    • comicking428

      11 months ago

      Wrong.

    • RobertMurph2 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      In there prime the Flash is so fast Quick Silver would be dead before he could even make a move

    • TurdFergus0n FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      Okay, I did a little research and what I was remembering is the crossover event where the Flash entered the marvel universe and couldn't access the speed force, making quicksilver faster than him. I knew quicksilver was faster in some way. Perhaps they intend Barry to cross over dimensions into the marvel universe where he can't use the speed force in this death battle, then that'd be a much more even match, but probably not.

    • Maalketh FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      Barry without the speed force is just a regular, slightly athletic, dude in a red suit. Flash vs Quicksilver with speedforce is a curbstomp for Barry. Flash vs Quicksilver without the speedforce is a stomp for Pietro.

  • LordAbyssion FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Riverman

    11 months ago

    Is it just me, or was that a REALLY short preview?

  • simeon6669 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    What a waste of a battle. This is going to be the most one sided fight ever.

  • Popcorn231 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    That poor man doesn't stand a chance

  • lazybilly FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    this fight will be over in a FLASH


  • ChaosLordHavoc

    11 months ago

    Archaon, Everchosen of Chaos and Lord of the End Times (Warhammer Fantasy Battles) vs Sauron, the Lord of the Rings (Lord of the Rings)

  • Veldel

    11 months ago

    DIO (JJBA) vs Alucard (Hellsing)

    • g1Geomancer

      11 months ago

      Thank you.

    • NocturnBros

      11 months ago

      Yes, please. We need to see the sassy vampires!

  • Nintend0guy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    The only thing Quicksilver can beat Flash in speed-wise is how fast he will be beaten into a pulp.

  • GhoztShiki

    11 months ago

    The Lich King (World of Warcraft) vs Sauron (The Lord of the Rings)

    Ness (Earthbound) vs Isaac (Golden Sun)

    Mewtwo (Pokemon) vs BlackWarGreymon (Digimon)

    Ichigo (Bleach) vs Naruto (Naruto Shippuden)

    Trunks (Dragon Ball Z) vs Silver (Sonic franchise)

  • maswartz FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    Ideas for Death Battles
    1. Aquaman vs Namor (lords of the sea, and yes I know about DC vs Marvel but that was by vote)
    2. MMPR Megazord vs Voltron (Giant mecha animal fight!)
    3. Doomsday vs Hulk (RAGE FIGHT)
    4. Captain Planet vs Avatar Aang (Element Fight!)
    5. Skeletor vs Mumm-Ra (Evil version of the He-man vs Lion-o fight)
    6. Freakazoid vs The Mask (Wacky vs Crazy)
    7. The Six Million Dollar Man vs Kamen Rider #1 (70s TV cyborg FIGHT!)
    8. Crash Bandicoot vs Rayman (Third party mascot fight!)
    9. Catwoman vs Black Cat (Cat fight #2!)
    10. Power Girl vs Ms Marvel (Blonde flying powerhouse battle!)
    11. Darkseid vs Thanos (might as well)
    12. Mickey Mouse vs Bugs Bunny (nuff said)
    13. Fantastic Four Battle Royal
    14. Simon Belmont vs Blade (Vampire hunter fight!)
    15. Winter Soldier vs Red Hood (former sidekick turned antihero FIGHT!)
    16. Kamen Rider Wizard vs Ed Elric (Alchemy fight!)
    17. Luffy vs Naruto (Pirate vs Ninja, and yes I know it wouldn’t shut their fans up)
    18. Winx vs W.I.T.C.H (cartoon magic girl group fight!)
    19. Kamen Rider Black RX vs Blue Beetle III (Bug themed warrior fight!)
    20. Ghost Rider vs Spectre (Vengeance fight!)
    21. Xena vs Red Sonja (warrior woman fight)
    22. Wonder Woman vs She-Ra (honestly I just want Wonder Woman to fight a better opponent)
    23. Samurai Jack vs Ryo from Ronin Warriors (Samurai fight!)

  • Jesterskull0 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    i actual hope quick silver wins.....Been watching the Flash.....gotta say he is really slow...so fast thoughts arn't gonna help him.

    • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      Yeah, but the show isn't a good display of his abilities

    • SavageSamurai FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      That Flash (CW) is slower than comics Flash because well it would be boring if he just speed-blitzed everyone in the first season. Even in New 52 Flash (Barry Allen) went so fast that he unintentionally opened a portal which sent a vortex of energy through it causing a city-wide power outage a few days BEFORE the incident occurred.

      EDIT: Also with you're logic Quicksilver got gunned down by a machine gun (Age of Ultron) while Barry (CW) has gone back in time with his speed alone so...

    • Jesterskull0 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      To be fair the Machine Gun was wielded by a super computer, and lured him in there with a child. It was something he was completely in the dark about....Flash from the show, has to know every detail or he fails. Quicksilver was able to save the kid. Beside the whole going back in time thing is difference in opinion between DC and Marvel. In real life it just a theory, like it was a theory I am ghost and not real. Plus the Flash seem to be more dependent on food for the speed, the Quicksilver.

    • Jesterskull0 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      Also just found this....spoilers:http://www.wired.com/2014/06/whos-faster-flash-or-...

    • maswartz FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      The Flash can literally see faster than light can travel from one end of an atom to the other. He doesn't need food, he is powered by speed itself. The show has to slow him down otherwise it'd be over in like five minutes, plus the TV Barry is still learning, they use the fighters at their best so TV + Cartoons + Comics= Death Battle Barry Allen

    • Crzy_Knight FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      The battle will have the flash at his strongest. In the comics, he can run many, many times faster than the speed of light. With the power of the speed force, he can steal a persons kinetic energy and freeze them indefinitely. He can also use it to increase his mass to hit with the force of a white dwarf star.


      Got this all from google. Made sure to check multiple sites.

    • Jesterskull0 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      .....I just feel its currently unfair.

    • RobertMurph2 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      11 months ago

      it's completely fair at there strongest the flash can move so fast that quick silver at his top speed would be standing still

  • AztecEmperor FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    11 months ago

    I see we are starting the waiting game. Fine but I will be ready :P