Ratchet & Clank lock and load for a DEATH BATTLE!

DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews: Ratchet & Clank lock and load for a DEATH BATTLE!

The duo famous for outlandish weapons comes from humble origins. Find out more before they square off against Jak & Daxter!

Binge Mode

More DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews

See All DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (19)

  • g1NovaPrime

    1 year ago

    Scarface the Predator vs the Arbiter

  • alex_night

    1 year ago

    Shantae vs. Midna


    We need a hair-raising Death Battle.

  • DudebladeX FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    Going to call it right now: If Ratchet and Clank win, Screwattack gets called 'Sellouts' because of the upcoming movie; And if Jak and Daxter win, they get accused of 'rigging' the fight.


    Can't wait to see how those comments will give me fodder for my Mass-Crossover.

  • GolAcheron

    1 year ago

    TEAM JAK AND DAXTER

  • _form_the_turtle_ FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    TEAM RATCHET AND CLANK

  • Oceanman0958 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    so I had an idea for a death battle while rewatching some old cartoon network shows, so I remembered that there was a crossover episode of Ben 10 and Generator Rex, so I thought that would be interesting to see. Then I thought of a different one, what if they did Ben 10 and Generator Rex vs. Minato Arisato (Persona 3 protagonist) and Yu Narukami (Persona 4 protagonist) for a death battle, the battle of the cross-over main protaganists.

  • titations FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    well, I'm guessing ratchet and clank will win since their movie is coming out soon. This episode might be a sponsored video.

    • MaxOfFewTrades FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      That's... not how it works.

  • adamsmasher

    1 year ago

    I wonder what other 2v2 battles we will get in the future. I can think of one, well technically. Maka and Soul (Soul Eater) vs. Yoh and Amidamaru (Shaman King).

  • NocturnBros

    1 year ago

    About time you did this one!

    I'm thinking Ratchet is going to win, but I think it's actually kinda close.

  • baynality FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    This is going to be the best thing ever

  • DerekT FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Dark God of things

    1 year ago

    I have been hoping for a 2v2 death battle like this and as soon as ratchet and clank was announced I knew jak and daxter was the others, my hype for this is so high because my next tat is gonna be both collectable items from both series (gold bot and precursor orb for those who don't know) to go with my spyro/crash tat

  • HarryJohnson FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    YES JAK AND DEX ALL THE WAY


  • MaxOfFewTrades FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    Oh ho ho. They barely scratched the tip of the iceberg that is Ratchet & Clank.


    Dis gonna be good.

  • MoXfy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    well my childhood is gonna get rekt some way or another

  • Kirbykid

    1 year ago

    Playing Ratchet trilogy collection for the hype.


    Ratchet gon' win.

    • Jokerke FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      But I want his opponent to win :(
      But he finally comes to DEATH BATTLE so I'm okay with him losing

  • CandidCamzy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Gentleman Adventurer

    1 year ago

    This flashed me back to 2002 when I was introduced to my new favorite PlayStation 2 game. Sweet, sweet memories.


    I can't wait for this! And I doubly can't wait for the movie

  • AnthonyGonzalez FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Cuban101530

    1 year ago

    I have just recently been slowlygetting into ScrewAttack since they joined Rooster Teeth and i am excited for this Love Ratchet and Clank!!