Sonya Blade Cuts into DEATH BATTLE!

DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews: Sonya Blade Cuts into DEATH BATTLE!

Mortal Kombat's Sonya is here to take on Cammy from Street Fighter!

Binge Mode

More DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews

See All DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (23)

  • user-57b2e7a510940

    1 year ago

    You pronounced Kali wrong. It's KAH-lee, not cali.

  • TheAncientOne

    1 year ago

    Makes me wonder what Boomstick tried to create when he was in Wiz's lab for the first time only to burn it down... man that must of cost Wiz a lot of money to rebuild it.

  • FlyingFrog

    1 year ago

    It's tomorrow? Sweet!


    My money was already on Sonya, but now I'm even more sure, because the fight is occurring on a MILF Monday.

  • Big-MikeVG FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    It's not Monday but this preview came early. And so will the next Death Battle.

  • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    Yeah, don't fuck with Sonya.... unless she wants you to. Hmmm, now the big question, who would Johnny Cage fight?

    • MaxOfFewTrades FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      Guile?

    • StylishAndViewtiful

      1 year ago

      Fei Long sounds like the best option, since they're both fictional martial arts film stars based off of real life martial arts film stars (Bruce Lee for Fei Long, and Jean-Claude Van Damme for Cage). They're both also shown to be quite cocky in their abilities, despite being some of the weaker characters of their respective games. Plus, Mortal Kombat VS Street Fighter rivalry.

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      @MaxOfFewTrades I think Jax would be better for Guile. Both being military men and what-not.


      @StylishAndViewtiful That one sounds good.

    • TheAncientOne

      1 year ago

      Fei Long would be a much better choice for Johnny Cage for obvious reasons, even if that fight is proven to be "fairly one-sided" in Johnny Cage's favor.


      As for Guile, he would have to be given to Jax for obvious reasons.

  • lazybilly FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    chick fight!!

  • AngelCam7 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    Probably for the best, Boomstick. Relationships with robot women never end well. One minute, they're your sex toy, the next, they malfunction and try to slice off your member like pepperoni.

  • CandidCamzy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Gentleman Adventurer

    1 year ago

    Somehow I thought she'd get together with Jax.

    Johnny, you sly dog!

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      Honestly, I think she would have if Jax didn't have a kid and then, you know, die. I think she settled on Johnny, rather than choosing him.

    • MaxOfFewTrades FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      Jax never got into a relationship with Sonya in ether Timeline, so that seems unlikely.

  • SomeCyborgNinja FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    Sonya X Drone = OTP

  • pwners4u FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    so sonya goes from one death battle to another, she survived the mortal kombat tournament so I'm gonna probably say she's gonna win

  • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    I'm going for Sonya.

  • CSLMuramasa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Demon Blade

    1 year ago

    Not really familiar with either. So I'll just say Cammy. Because reasons.

  • Yoshirocks92

    1 year ago

    Well time to set up the tent again and camp out for the night until this preview goes up.

    *sets up the tent and goes inside for the night*

    • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      But...it literally tells you when it will come up.

    • Yoshirocks92

      1 year ago

      I know, I was trying to bring a little humor with my comment.

    • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      I know, but felt the need to kill the joke.

  • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    Cuts? Is that a really bad pun?