TERRY BOGARD KNUCKLES HIS WAY INTO DEATH BATTLE!

DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews: TERRY BOGARD KNUCKLES HIS WAY INTO DEATH BATTLE!

The King of Fighters hungry wolf is ready for a fight

Binge Mode

More DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews

See All DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (18)

  • FLASHFIST FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    tell me what you guys think of this. The Tick vs Freakazoid? any comments?

  • CandidCamzy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Gentleman Adventurer

    9 months ago

    If he wins, he better position himself juuuuuust right, so he can throw his cap on Ken's face as he shouts, "Okay!" 

  • CSLMuramasa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Demon Blade

    9 months ago

    I don't know. I'll say Ken because reasons.

  • EthanWinick FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    This one is 50/50 on the fight, but this would be a great matchup. Question for ScrewAttack: 

    What Halloween Special do you have in store for the fans next month? Will we finally have a Death Battle special such as Jason Vs. Micheal for the Slashers of Horror because of the very good hints you given us?(Oogie Boogie for Myers since he is nicknamed: 'The Boogymen', Voorhees for both dying in a lake and being frozen in ice in Jason X, and the picture from Torrian showing someone getting killed like from a horror movie) Or, will you host another Amiibo Cock Fight just like last year? What ever you guys do, old or new, I will still be hyped for next month.


    https://twitter.com/ScrewAttackBen

    https://twitter.com/AnimatedTorrii

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Wait, you think there will be a DB Halloween special as well?! I'm so glad I am not the only one! I so desperately want them to do Jason vs. Michael. I've been asking since forever, and it is such a legendary match-up. Also, what picture are you talking about? Link please?

  • CwHart FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Ken has lost this simply for not being the main character of his series. Ken is a badass and I don't see this fight being one sided, but Ken is to Ryu what Andy is to Terry. Ryu is the one who achieved all kinds of limit breaking abilities and has come out with all the badass accomplishments, and Ken....well not so much. If this was Ryu vs Terry i'd say Ryu has it, but in this case, Terry is the one who dropped all the final bosses of Fatal Fury and is top tier when it comes to the KoF games. Not a smash, but Terry has it.

  • Leinbo FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    If they go full into detail for Terry, Terry has it, if they half ass it for Terry then Ken has it. Played both series and pretty much up to date on both fighters, Terry Bogard has it in the bag if given all his actual fighting capability.

  • UsagiVSGoku

    9 months ago

    Usagi Tsukino/Sailor Moon vs Amaterasu (They are both reincarnated gods, whose first enemy was who killed them in their previous life. They can also use the powers of their allies. Usagi, upon entering the form of Sailor Cosmos can use the powers of the other Sailor Senshi, and Amaterasu can use the powers of the other brush gods. The ultimate foe to both of them was the physical form of evil and darkness itself. Both are Japanese in origin, and have a wide variety of elemental powers. On top of that they have quite a few good opposites as well. It's a moon goddess against a sun goddess, and Usagi translates to rabbit. Meaning it is also a wolf vs rabbit)


    Seto Kaiba vs Gary Oak (Yugioh and Pokemon both celebrate their 20th anniversary this year! Let's have these douchey rivals of Yugi and Ash face off!)


    Gwenpool vs Spider-Gwen (Two alternate versions of Gwen Stacy face off)


    Bobobo vs Bill Cipher


    Ahsoka Tano vs Psylocke (Telepathic swordswomen)


    Ami Mizuno/Sailor Mercury vs Lapis Lazuli


    Seto Kaiba vs Gary Oak (This year is the 20th anniversary for Pokemon AND Yugioh. How about a Death battle to celebrate this rivalry?)


    Cesar (Planet of the Apes) vs Mojo Jojo (Super evolved chimps who want to rule the world)

  • SomeCyborgNinja FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    I always knew Geese were murderers.

  • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Oh Terry can send Power Waves through the ground at people? Too bad KEN CAN JUMP! Seriously though, I don't have enough info to make an educated guess yet, so I'll just watch a good fight when it come out.

  • fawfulmark2 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    THE GEESE IS LEESE

  • moguera FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Forget geese!  It's swans you have to look out for.  They're basically white murder-machines.

  • lazybilly FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    I never did trust Gooses

    • g1SilentHero FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Geese. Boomstick says so.

  • Yoshirocks92

    9 months ago

    Well I have a feeling that when it comes to the full episode next week, there will be a lot of Goose jokes in Terry's rundown but who I'm going with, I'm still siding with Ken but something could happen but I'm still sticking with Ken. 

  • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    I feel bad for SF fans. Two characters killed almost consecutively.

  • StylishAndViewtiful

    9 months ago

    Not sure if many others agree, but I think I'm gonna put my bets on Terry.

  • LordTerminal FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Needs more Engrish jokes. 


    "ARE YOU OKAY?! BUSTAAAAH ROOF!"