The Incredible Hulk Smashes Into DEATH BATTLE!

DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews: The Incredible Hulk Smashes Into DEATH BATTLE!

The Green Goliath is here to do what he does best... SMASH!

Binge Mode

More DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews

See All DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (42)

  • Bismuth73 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    For all you naysayers who keep rooting for Doomsday, let me give you an argument from the other side of the fandom.

    The Hulk has defeated the Avengers, Gladiator (who is strong enough to SHATTER PLANETS), the combined might of the New Avengers and the Mighty Avengers [a combination of superhero teams that included Luke Cage, Wonder Woman, Spider-Man and Ares (yes, THE Ares)], Dr. Strange, Ghost Rider, ALL OF THE X-MEN (including the New X-Men, the Astonishing X-Men, X-Factor Investigations, and the Uncanny X-Men), Black Bolt (a dude who can level cities just by speaking) and Sentry (even though this one was very nearly a tie, Sentry is still absurdly OP). Most of these wins haven't been deadly, but still, think about it. The Hulk has beaten EVEN MORE people than this!! I'm sorry, but Doomsday has proven that he is not invincible. All Hulk would have to do is get angry enough to throw him into the sun.

    To summarize: out-smashing the Hulk is as impossible as outrunning the Flash (and before you mention Godzilla, imagine a Godzilla-sized Hulk; size is the deciding factor there).

    ScrewAttack will be hard-pressed to justify the Hulk losing.

    • JohnnyElRed

      1 year ago

      The fight I like to think of when showing Hulk's might is way back, in the early 60's. In the first crossover between the Fantastic Four and the Avengers, the common "villain" was the Hulk. He fighted both at the same time, and not only didn't they managed to defeat him, but they were having trouble to even slow him down. The only reason he was stopped was because Rick Jones was able to give him a pill designed by Banner to turn him back. And neither of them were around, since they were smashed just before. The only ones that seemed a problem to him  were the Thing and Captain America, because he was having trouble catching him. 

    • Vergil95 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      @heidicarlson444

      Just... no. get that shit off this site

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      Doomsday has been incinerated before. So throwing him into the sun won't work.

  • therenagadepirotecniton

    1 year ago

    Most awesome vid!!!!!!! Look foreword to the upcoming DEATHBATTLE!!!!!!!!!! HULK SMASH!!!!!!!!

  • Ekiadox

    1 year ago

    Doomsday? I was afraid of that. He doesn't stand a chance!

  • storm_knight FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Possibility Wars Vet

    1 year ago

    Love the piano tribute to the 1970s show.  Still a favorite outro.


    This is going to be a close one, I gather.

  • Gr81

    1 year ago

    Well, Hulk's fucked


    Doomsday was able to damage Superman enough to put him in a healing coma. Hulk has no chance

    • JohnnyElRed

      1 year ago

      I thought it was already stated Superman wasn't at his full potential. Like the Sentry when he battled Hulk. Also, I thought that battle was a draw, since Superman and Doomsday "killed" each other. Like Hulk and the Sentry depowered ecah other in the fight. 

      See where am I going?

    • Gr81

      1 year ago

      @JohnnyElRed


      You might wanna read this: http://superman.wikia.com/wiki/Doomsday


      If you look under "List of Doomsday's Deaths," you'll see he's been beaten to death by Superman, and by a group of Kryptonians. Since Doomsday can revive from death, and whatever killed him won't kill him again...you get it


      The Incredible Hulk is incredibly fucked

    • JohnnyElRed

      1 year ago

      @Gr81

      Wait. If he was beaten to death by a kriptonian before... how did manage a bunch of kriptonians do the same thing again?

      People said that he can't die from what killed him last time, but I also read other comments saying that the only thing that Doomsday body does is become better suited. Not invunerable. 

      So he is probably more difficult to kill by brute force now, but still can do so. 

    • Gr81

      1 year ago

      @JohnnyElRed


      I'd say Doomsday adapted to being beaten to death by only 1 kryptonian, but it wasn't enough for 6. Now he's evolved to be immune to that.

  • EthanWinick FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    The one of the most highly requested fights is now coming. This was the hardest question in Marvel Vs DC Matchups (Second is Thanos Vs Darkseid). Hulk, the Incredible Avenger Takes on the Doomsday that killed Superman. The Battle of Destruction shall come. Still hyped for the fight.


    Question For ScrewAttack: What character do you think is so amazing, but has still not appeared in a Death Battle yet? For me, I think one of them is Samurai Jack because of the outstanding feats he has done. 

    • Shrekinator

      1 year ago

      @ammyt97 SPAAAAAAAAAM

      ( I know saying this gets annoying. Just stop posting that. :P)


  • CandidCamzy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Gentleman Adventurer

    1 year ago

    Now that is one...ahem..."phallic" gamma bomb. 

    • CSLMuramasa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Demon Blade

      1 year ago

      I like how they felt the need to point out *NOT A DICK in the corner.

  • ctrasco FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    Pfff Doomsday is done. He's known for one thing and one thing only. He knocked out superman. For years it's been how he killed the man-o-steel but, YOU DON"T GET BETTER FROM DEATH. He beat superman unconscious and that's it. I will give it to him that ol Sup's is tough, but doom-n-gloom's claim to fame is crap. Hulk will wreck this B-lister up, then go about his day (cue Bruce walk off music) 

    • g1lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      Doomsday gets better from death.

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      Sounds like you know nothing about Doomsday. Otherwise, you would know that he is almost completely indestructible, with brute force alone having no chance at killing him.

    • Shrekinator

      1 year ago

      @Raxxel

      Like Bowser vs. Ganon, where they point out that, while Bowser had the advantage of power, Bowser couldn't hurt Ganon at all?

    • Gr81

      1 year ago

      Doomsday can come back from death, and whatever killed him, won't kill him again.


      Hulk is so fucked

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      @Shrekinator That was the exact comparison I had going in my head. Except I'm rooting for the Ganon in this one cause I've always liked DC better, I know he's gonna win, and I'm sick of heroes always beating villains in Death Battle.

  • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    I am actually predicting Doomsday will take this, due to Hulk having no way to put him down for good. As a previous user said, Doomsday can't be killed by the same thing twice, and since he has died to brute force already, that limits Hulk's options.

  • Whitmister FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    damn and I was really hoping for Hulk vs Broly. Oh well, still gonna be a damn good fight. Kgo world breaker. 

  • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    I think we have made a lot of progress today Boomstick. Tell me more about this imaginary friend.

    • Mr_LRB

      1 year ago

      Well, the imaginary friend was Boomstick's dad, so I guess that makes him Sarge. 

  • Strunton

    1 year ago

    I am going to take a stab at this and say Doomsday's preview will be called "Doomsday Rampages Into DEATH BATTLE." Also, Doomsday should take in my opinion.

  • ThugKing25 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    Doomsday? Really? I thought it was going to be The Thing from Fantastic 4 (not the shitty remake one)

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      Thing and Hulk are from the same universe, and it's been proven within the comics time and time again that Hulk would win.

  • Swonic FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    Hulk will definatly lose. He's fighting Doomsday, the person who killed someone who has quote 'limitless power'. Hulk has no chance 

    • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      Superman wasn't at his peak at that time. Also, he sent him into a healing coma. 

    • perashim

      1 year ago

      It all depends on how far they go with Doomsday. Do they keep him as a mindless monster, or do they have him be intelligent after his 3rd or 4th time being killed. Also, if they bring up God Wars Doomsday, then it will be an absolute massacre.

    • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      "defiantly" lose? As opposed to losing cooperatively?

  • luckyboy7

    1 year ago

    Hulk vs Doomsday?


    I should've seen that coming...


    I was hoping it'd be Hulk vs Donkey Kong...


    Well I can still hope he fights DK in DBX...

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      wat

  • GundamArbison

    1 year ago

    This Death Battle has been in question for a while.We know damn well, that this IS the most anticipated battle we've all been waiting for. With 2 2D Death Battles in a row, this DB HAS to be the best one yet!

  • Big-MikeVG FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    We all know Broly was too OP anyways.  I can't wait for Hulk to SMASH puny Doomsday.

    • SomeCyborgNinja FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 year ago

      Doomsday? The guy who can beat Darkseid? 


      Also Broly loses to Hulk. 

  • Torru369 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    I hope that time the Hulk threw down with Umar gets referenced.

  • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    That's odd. The comments on the video were reset. Ah well. Anyway, I hope this preview isn't all too representative of the Hulk's analysis. Considering though that this is the same length as other previews, it seems as if you guys are going to make his analysis long and detailed. Good. That builds hype.

  • g1lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    Good, you had the right title for the preview. As for the video itself, I always thought Hulk was more a split personality type deal, then again, I don't read to many comics, so I can't be trusted on that one. Either way, here's hoping for a SMASHING battle.

  • SomeCyborgNinja FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 year ago

    HULK SMASH PUNY ROCK MAN!


    Well, probably not. ;(