Tracer Teleports into DEATH BATTLE!

DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews: Tracer Teleports into DEATH BATTLE!

Overwatch's young wonder pilot enters DEATH BATTLE!

Binge Mode

More DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews

See All DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (93)

  • DudebladeX FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Can we agree that a more appropriate title would've been Tracer Blinks into DEATH BATTLE or Tracer's the cavalry for DEATH BATTLE ? Because this title is kinda bugging me.


    And of course she's fighting The Scout. This was probably just as obvious as Green Arrow vs. Hawkeye or Flash vs. Quicksilver. Can't we get more creative reveals?

    • CabooseTron1

      9 months ago

      I don't know anything about Overwatch, so this surprised me.

    • Gr81

      9 months ago

      To a normal person, Blink looks like teleportation. I would also like to add teleportation is nothing new to Scout

  • Gr81

    9 months ago

    Now that DB has opened the door to Overwatch, who wants to see Winston vs Gorilla Grod? Or maybe Zarya vs Heavy?

  • 408612 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    I mean, who didn't see who was gonna fight her coming?

  • Swonic FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    How is the scout similar to tracer

    • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      Really it's that their games are similar(as in Overwatch pretty much copied TF2) and they are the speed characters. Other than that? Nada.

  • Triarch

    10 months ago

    The Scout is so cartoony that he has an advantage.

  • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    I don't know that much about TF2 and I just can't get into Overwatch, but from the little I do know, I think Scout has it.

  • Complix

    10 months ago

    suggestions:


    Aku (Samurai Jack) vs Him (The Powerpuff Girls)



    Dexter (Dexter's Lab) vs Jimmy Neutron



    Totally Spies vs Charlie's Angels



    Rex (Generator Rex) vs Blue Beetle (Jaime Reyes, DC)



    Mogo (DC) vs Ego (Marvel)



    Zeta (The Zeta Project) vs Octus (Sym-Bionic Titan)



    Bugs Bunny vs Mickey Mouse



    Freakezoid vs The Mask



    Aang (Avatar: The Last Airbender) vs Captain Planet



    Time Baby (Gravity Falls) vs Klorgbane the destroyer (Regular Show)



    El Santo (Mexican wrestling movies... and wrestling) vs Whatever champion WWE got. You can include Scooby-Doo movies as source.

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      Wouldn't Mogo VS Ego just be 2 giant spheres ramming into each other?

    • DarkTempler7 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      I see Ang vs Captain Planet a lot, but everything I've heard says that it'd be a really lopsided fight. I've seen suggested and I'll agree it's closer, Thrall from Warcraft. He'd got more in common then Planet does. Never heard of most of the other characters, so I'd be interested just to learn more about them.

  • Gr81

    10 months ago

    EVERYONE IN THE COMMENTS: Scout has every advantage in this fight


    STRENGTH:


    In Meet the Scout, Scout killed the BLU Heavy, someone who wields a minigun like a toy, in melee combat, while Tracer has no real strength feats to note. Strength goes to Scout


    SPEED:


    I found this video that proves Scout is faster than Tracer despite her Blinks: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o7MOjqaDAYo


    Also, in Meet the Scout, he outran a speeding train. Speed goes to Scout


    DURABILITY:


    In Meet the Medic, Scout took 4 rockets, 3 of those at once, got launched into the side of Medic's building, and fell several feet to the ground below, while already injured. He survived, as the Medigun can't heal the dead


    Tracer has no real durability feats to note. Not any topping Scout, at least. Plus it's kinda stupid that the thing keeping Tracer anchored to this time-space is not only worn front-and-center where it could be easily shot, but it got easily damaged in Alive by someone much slower than Scout. Durability goes to Scout


    ARSENAL:


    To save time, arsenal goes to Scout. Even hardcore OW fans have to admit Scout has the larger, and more varied, arsenal at his disposal.


    So in conclusion: Scout 4, Tracer 0


    If Scout loses, it'll be Yang vs Tifa all over again

    • HumbleFellow FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      How many times do we have to go over this? Yang's semblance gave her a massive advantage from the start. Tifa's fighting style is "Hit it until it drops", but all she did was make Yang tougher and tougher.

    • Gr81

      10 months ago

      @HumbleFellow


      You might want to read this, if you're such a humble fellow: http://screwattack.roosterteeth.com/post/51231319

    • HumbleFellow FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      Not unless you read this.


      http://barlow-sandist.deviantart.com/art/Yang-vs-T...

    • Gr81

      10 months ago

      There's just one problem with Barlow-Sandist's assessment. In the scene where Tifa throws Cloud, you can clearly see that they were falling a bit BEFORE Tifa tossed him. So at one point he was at 0 m/s, then gravity took over.


      The 153 tons-force is still valid

    • Gr81

      10 months ago

      @HumbleFellow


      I mean WOW, Barlow has no idea what he's talking about.


      Yang was punched through the side of the pillar, which takes far less power to break it than compress it, so the 1,400 ton aura is still valid.


      Furthermore, he goes on about Yang losing her arm to Adam despite her aura, but fails to note a similar scene in FF7: The Nibelheim Incident


      If you don't know what that is, Tifa, angry at Sephiroth for burning down her hometown and killing most of the population (including her family), confronts him at Nibelheim's Mako Reactor with the intent to kill him. Sephiroth slices her with his ~7-ft. katana.


      Tifa was standing right in front of him, so she should've been cleaved in half. Not only did she survive the confrontation, but she didn't lose any body parts at all. Tifa doesn't have an aura, btw.


      Barlow reeks of fanboyism

    • Gr81

      10 months ago

      @HumbleFellow


      And if you want to go further into strength and durability, answer this: Has Yang ever fought a giant biomechanical monster, while standing on the ocean floor, and moving and fighting like the water wasn't even there?

    • HumbleFellow FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      You can damage control all you want. It doesn't change the result.


      Yang won, Tifa lost. This is a fact that you have no choice but to accept. To deny it is to deny the truth itself.


      Open your eyes and see common sense.

    • Gr81

      10 months ago

      @HumbleFellow


      As I thought, you have nothing

    • HumbleFellow FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      I posted a link that has every reason why the result was sound. It's not my fault if you chose to outright ignore facts and truth in favour of damage controlling your precious waifu.


      I see no reason to interact with you further. You are clearly nothing more than a blind fool with no common sense.


      You have forfeited your right to speak to me.

    • Gr81

      10 months ago

      @HumbleFellow


      And I exposed that link for the fanboy rant it is


      You lost this argument

  • JasonSovan

    10 months ago

    okay guys, we all know there are going to be a cheesy line at the end of the battle, so lets get on to it.

    "I guess this battle ended in a BLINK of an eye."

    "Looks like they were scouted for death."

    • Gr81

      10 months ago

      "Looks like this battle we WATCHED is truly OVER"

    • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      @Gr81 eh, try again.

    • Gr81

      10 months ago

      @LOUKI10


      That was so Boomstick, and you know it

    • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      @Gr81 Fair enough

  • g1DoubleT FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    CALLED IT! I was right about who Tracer was fighting!

    • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      You and 90% of everyone else

  • GundamArbison

    10 months ago

    Far as I have seen the limits, I never thought that SA would go as far as to putting in Online FPS games before. Merely, all I thought it was just anything that is TV, Gaming, Comics, etc, but I never thought that they spread the butter on Online games like this before


    Still hyped!

    • SomeCyborgNinja FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      Online games are still part of gaming.

    • GundamArbison

      10 months ago

      Just that out of all the fights that people have requested, Tracer vs Scout is the LAST I would expect these guys to do

  • TimNougat FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    Nathan drake vs Lara Croft

  • whothcares FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    let this have you decide


  • Shrekinator

    10 months ago

    Ugh... Not trying to be a raging fanboy OR shoot people down, but I just HAAAAAAAAATE the comments that say "Oh, so-and-so is going to win against so-and-so". They don't piss me off, but they're really annoying. Oh, and remember fights such as Mewtwo vs Shadow where people said that "it's basically one-sided: Shadow wins"? The edgehog was spooned. Again, not trying to be one of those people, but people are going to hate on me anyways. So why did I even bother posting this shit?

    • DudebladeX FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      Because sometimes, you need to vent. Feel free to come to me if you need to do so again. Have a +1 Ditto, from me.

    • RDV-1996 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold RDV

      10 months ago

      > So why did I even bother posting this shit?


      I'm more confused as why you put a spoiler tag on "so-and-so" TWICE!

    • Shrekinator

      10 months ago

      @RDV-1996 I did that because... I don't know. Just as an example I guess for any two characters.


  • Shebby FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Team Micoo

    10 months ago

    Tracer Vs Scout? Ohoho this is gonna be good

  • overkill2009 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Wanna-be Pro Streamer

    10 months ago

    yeah but what happened to the red vs blue death battle

    • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      It's here and on Youtube.

    • fawfulmark2 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      The RvB Death Battle was released as a part of the RvB Playlist, not DB's. it IS on Screwattack on YouTube though.

  • jmb83 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    Think someone on Youtube actually found out that the Scout was faster, even with Tracer using the blinks or whatever they're called. But as that is only one part of the fight Tracer may have advantages over the Scout I don't know about.

    • DJ_Iceman FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      I remember seeing that video. Granted the Scout was made faster than her with equipment that specifically boosted his speed. So it'll depend on if DB gives him that same equipment, or sticks with his default gear in the interest of fairness.

    • Gr81

      10 months ago

      @jmb83


      Limiting one side because they have a huge advantage is not fair to anyone

    • 408612 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      The guy who made the video was Hamaji Neo. Here's the video if you want to watch it.

  • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    Overwatch has a story?

    • CandidCamzy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Gentleman Adventurer

      10 months ago

      Someone didn't watch the shorts...>_>

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      @Altair0115 True, but let's be honest here, it's a combination of my 2 least favorite genres (FPS and MOBA), plus it's continuing this bizarre tradition of probably having a good story but no single player method to experience it. I mean, why do that? I didn't like it in Team Fortress 2 (Though it did have great videos), so I'm sure as hell not gonna like it here.

    • Shrekinator

      10 months ago

      @g1Lizardguy Then why bother watching these videos?

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      @Shrekinator You clearly misunderstand me, I'm saying I don't like not being able to explore a story in a video game, not that I don't like a certain game or 2. Besides, Team Fortress 2 has great characters, I mean, have you seen "Expiration Date"? Excellent video, if you ask me. Hell, for all I know, Overwatch might have some good characters and writing too. The problem is that they can only be experienced in fan content (Gmod videos got me interested in TF2 in the first place), and licensed material. Splatoon was a game that focused on online multiplayer, but it gave us a single player campaign that let us understand the world a bit more, why can't these games do that? Besides, at this point, my main reason is the same as Sol Badguy VS Ragna, regardless of the fighters, I want to see a good battle.

    • pwners4u FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      lol the single player will be the same as the multiplayer you shoot some robots wow so game breaking, the story of overwatch is only good through other media like comics and cinematic videos not in the game as how would you know about tracers past in the single player unless the single player goes through the life of all the heroes in the game meaning their life and death and their past and future of overwatch that is so much and how much of that is even playable

    • Shrekinator

      10 months ago

      hmm........

    • Angryboss

      10 months ago

      Personally, the story for overwatch seems kinda done before, with some new elements. Dunno, I just think i've seen the plot structure somewhere before. They do bring some unique things at least. I kinda prefer TF2's story a bit more cause it seems a bit more out there...PLEASE DON'T KILL ME.

    • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      @pwners4u Umm, why wouldn't it work? I mean, not being ground breaking hasn't stopped game designers before. Seriously, the whole "Online multiplayer only" thing is way more played out that any story element. Not to mention, cut-scenes are very much a thing. Ya know, in game cinematics that tell the story between gameplay segments? Ever heard of them? Mortal Kombat can do a good story mode (At least these days), so why can't these games?

  • FLASHFIST FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    "This is why you use animals first like I always do". It would have been more funny if Boomstick then say "Rest in peace Peanut the intern dog."

    • lazybilly FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      Wizard did tell him to stay still

  • Kyouma95

    10 months ago

    "This is why you use animals first like I always do". I get the feeling that they are slowly trying to build up Wiz and Boomstick's background in these analyses to prepare for the eventual Wiz vs Boomstick Death Battle. Because I'm seeing a lot more dropping of random facts about W and B in these pre battle things.

  • Vintru

    10 months ago

    (Overwatch) Mei vs (TF2) Pyro

    • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      So the fire guy vs the ice girl? Sure, go for it.

  • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    Thankfully, I can move forward and backwards and time to see the episode. It was pretty good, ending could use some work though.

    • lazybilly FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      Who's next time time traveler?

    • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      @lazybilly can't tell you, it could have an adverse affect on the future.

    • lazybilly FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      Ah fuck the future! what has it done for me?

  • Cadhla182 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    Can you just upload "Meet the Scout" next week?

  • Kisdota FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    This is going to be close, while Scout is technically faster it's only by a small margin would really give him that much of a speed advantage. He might have a larger arsenal but Tracer can undo a lot of damage, and she doesn't need to worry about ammo.

    • razgriz108 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Solo Wing

      10 months ago

      Not only that, but thanks to her blink, she can constantly stay in the Scout's blind spot.

    • GearsandArms FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      Unless she overclocks the displacer and needs to recharge it.

    • bkaneshiro14 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      On the other hand, as far as weaponry goes, Tracer just has her (admittedly really high damage) dual pistols and her essentially one-time-use pulse bomb. Scout's got half an armory worth of scatterguns, pistols, bats, and beverages to choose from (though for the battle, they're probably gonna go with the stock items) which gives him a possible leg up in versatility. And while Tracer can undo a lot of damage and blink everywhere, those abilities have cool downs, especially her recall.


      Don't mark my words that Scout's gonna win, though. This is probably gonna be a close one, and I'm super excited for it.

    • Gr81

      10 months ago

      @bkaneshiro14


      Death Battle doesn't limit arsenal unless another game in the series does that. Like Dissidia to Cloud and Tifa

    • Gr81

      10 months ago

      @razgriz108


      Tracer can only use Blink up to 3 times before cooldown, so no, she can't constantly stay in Scout's blind spot

  • MaxOfFewTrades FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    Yeeeeeee I'm so excited!

    • Gr81

      10 months ago

      Well, Max, I really can't see Tracer winning this unless SA pulls another Yang vs Tifa.


      Anyway, PLZ tell us SA got Scout's original VA for this

  • Yoshirocks92

    10 months ago

    Well despite being completely unknown with Overwatch I have to say Tracer stands a good chance but I better not get ahead of myself since I gotta see what Scout's got next week before I pick my final decision.

  • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    I really can't see how they make even 5 minutes worth of analysis. All that's left that is worth mentioning is her recall ability, guns, and pulse bomb. Scout is going to bash poor Lena's head in.

    • pwners4u FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      all scout has got is a baseball bat and a shotgun whereas tracer can go back in time and recover all damage she has taken

    • Gr81

      10 months ago

      @pwners4u


      Stop right there. You didn't do your research, did you?


      Tracer's Recall can only revert her to her state 3 seconds ago, so it's not always a full recovery. Plus it has a 12 second cooldown


      Scout has several shotguns, each with their own effects, and things like a drink that makes him invincible for 8 seconds, though he can't attack in that time.


      Look up Scout's arsenal before you comment again

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      @Gr81 Thank you. I am so sick of people underestimating Scout when they probably haven't even played TF2, read any of the comics, or even watched the Meet The series.

    • Gr81

      9 months ago

      @Raxxel


      Yeah, in Meet the Scout alone we see Scout:


      1. Outrun a speeding train.

      2. Escape one of Heavy's grapples. For the record, Heavy is strong enough to wield a 150 kg (~331 pounds) minigun with total ease

      3. Kill said Heavy in melee combat


      In Meet the Medic, Scout took 4 rockets, 3 of them at once, which launched him into the side of Medic's building, and fell several stories to the ground below. He survived, as the Medigun can't heal the dead.


      @pwners4u


      What does Tracer have that tops all that?

    • pwners4u FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      @Gr81 so you take in game mechanics for tracer but then take what scout does in the cinematic trailers, ive played TF2 before it became a shitfest with all the items and watched every trailer for the game but this was a white ago, tracer can teleport how ever often she wants the in game mechanics does not effect her canon its just so she isnt OP imagine if scout could outrun a train in the game he would be like 100 miles per hour in game making him impossible to hit

    • Gr81

      9 months ago

      @pwners4u


      Really? Tracer can Blink as many times as she wants? So why did she have to deal with a cooldown in the cinematic trailer?


      Plus, her Chronal Accelerator got damaged, rather easily, by Widowmaker in Alive. This is probably why she can only use 3 Blinks before cooldown now. But wait, why didn't Tracer just Blink out before Widowmaker sent her into the wall?


      Want more holes in your statement?

    • pwners4u FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      @Gr81 she got hit but she then at the end of the cinematic activated it faster than a bullet travels making her reflexes faster than a bullet and the bullet didnt travel far, also widow maker is a better fighter than scout and knows how tracer fights being married to an overwatch member and i believe was one. Widow maker is one of the best assassins in the world of overwatch and could have been somewhat friends with tracer as thats how Ana lost her eye to widowmaker she hesitated and paid the price much like tracer did. However scout isnt her friend or ever was her friend like most of the bad guys in the world of overwatch were like widowmaker, reaper, doomfist and some others

    • Gr81

      9 months ago

      @pwners4u


      Just because Widowmaker was married to an Overwatch member doesn't mean she knows everything about Tracer.


      You still haven't given anything that puts Tracer over Scout

  • TheSnowFox FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Lone Wanderer

    10 months ago

    uh no that scout in some trouble.

    • SavageSamurai FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      Sorry but no. Scout is naturally faster, has a larger arsenal and has actual feats from the tf2 trailers. Sure Tracer has the edge in experience and hax but those hax have cooldown times so Scout really just needs to last until Tracer exhausts her Blink and Recall abilities. Tracer still has the edge in experience but I don't see how that'll help against Scout.

    • user-56482ae393b9f

      10 months ago

      You say cooldown times, but in the cinematic short she performs 5 consecutive blinks, which her cooldowns would not allow in game, yet the trailers are definitely cannon

    • Gr81

      10 months ago

      @user-56482ae393b9f


      Tracer's Chronal Accelerator got damaged in Alive (by someone much slower than Scout, btw). Ever think that's why she can only use 3 Blinks before cooldown?


      For that matter, why didn't Tracer use Blink before being slammed into that wall?

  • SavageSamurai FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    10 months ago

    "For FIRST members - 12 Hours ago" So why can't I watch it?

    • TheSnowFox FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Lone Wanderer

      10 months ago

      You can now.

    • LOUKI10 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      10 months ago

      It happens sometimes.