Zero teleports into DEATH BATTLE!

DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews: Zero teleports into DEATH BATTLE!

Dr. Wily's greatest creation is ready to tear down its rivals

Binge Mode

More DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews

See All DEATH BATTLE Fight Previews Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (40)

  • JJSliderman

    4 weeks ago

    I'm still going for Metal Sonic, but the battle is pretty close

    • Jokerboxer FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      3 weeks ago

      This feels like a rematch. I agree that Metal Sonic will win.

    • JJSliderman

      3 weeks ago

      Actually, no scratch that. Metal gets utterly murderstomped without his forms. Even though I don't think that Zero is 4.6 million times the speed of light since it relies on calcs relating to the squeeze bomb and gravity well and X8's limit break, which are all gameplay mechanics and X8 may not be canon, Zero is stronger, faster, more durable, more versatile, and more experienced. Metal may be slightly more intelligent, have the better copying ability, and can fly and has better time stoppage, he gets raped. His forms could broaden the gap, but it's only close with the forms, and he really needs to use his flight and chaos control if he wants to win

  • HabemusMagnus

    4 weeks ago

    I hope Zero's got this. After all, he has a massive experience advantage, not to mention he has defeated a robot who could literally do everything he can do but better, with self-repairing mechanisms as well.

    • JJSliderman

      4 weeks ago

      Actually Zero's experience advantage may not be as big as you think. A lot of Zero's time was spent sleeping, so in reality he could have only been fighting for less than 50 years or so.

    • HabemusMagnus

      4 weeks ago

      @JJSliderman, it's not only the time spent fighting, but the sheer number of enemies battled and defeated, there's the time spent with X as Maverick Hunters during Megaman X-X5-X6, in the Maverick Wars; then there's the Elf Wars, that lasted 4 years (granted, he slept during part of them, but still, that war wiped out 90% percent of reploids and 60% of humanity), and then there's the Megaman Zero series. All those years he was fighting a plethora of enemies, with all kinds of strategies and abilities, and emerged victorious (almost) every single time.
       

      So yeah, I still think the experience advantage is quite big.
      (How do I reply to a reply in this new site anyways?)

    • JJSliderman

      4 weeks ago

      You just...reply, I guess.


      I suppose experience isn't everything, though. Certainly didn't help out the Mario Bros..

  • Yoshirocks92

    4 weeks ago

    I have to say that this fight is going to be very close but I'm ready for next week for the full episode.

  • Monster_Society FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 weeks ago

    Captain Marvel (DC Comics version) VS. Superman

    • Yoshirocks92

      4 weeks ago

      You do realize that Superman and Captain Marvel (otherwise known as Shazam) are both from the same universe right? 

  • Monster_Society FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 weeks ago

    The Atom VS. Ant-Man

    Aquaman VS. Namor the Sub-Mariner

    Vampirella VS. Blade – (It’s time for a Vampire BAT-tle!)

  • Monster_Society FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    4 weeks ago

    I spilled Spot Remover on my dog, and now he’s gone..

  • FLASHFIST

    4 weeks ago

    On 1:47 which cover version of "storm eagle" theme is this?

  • EternalAzhrei FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 month ago

    I didn't notice any footage of the Megaman Zero GBA games. Please don't forget how awesome these are, ScrewAttack. He's got some cool equipment and allies in that game too.

  • Monokite FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 month ago

    Man I love Protoman, can't wait for this fight!!

  • CSLMuramasa FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Demon Blade

    1 month ago

    This is really tough, but I'm leaning towards Metal Sonic.

  • MrArthurCrane FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 month ago

    So basically this is Dr. Robotnik vs Dr. Eggman Round 2

    • Jokerke FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 month ago

      Okay, now read what you just wrote

  • Mattardis FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 month ago

    C'mon metal sonic!!

  • Swonic FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 month ago

    Thought WIly's most powerful bot was bass

    • Mo6719 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 month ago

      No, Bass was Wily's strongest he had access to, Zero is way stronger but was sealed away and thus unable to be used

  • YamiDragoon FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 month ago

    Zero HAS to win this, he's the coolest of 'em all!
    He is one of the reasons why I love the Mega Man X series even more than the Mega Man classic series  sunglasses

    • EternalAzhrei FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 month ago

      Have you played the Megaman Zero series? It was my first introduction to Mega Man and I absolutely loved it. Zero 3 has the best story.

  • Sonicxben FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 month ago

    I WANT Zero to win.  The copy abilities will cancel out and Zero is much better with close-range attacks.  However, given that Metal Sonic is naturally faster than Zero, I think Metal Sonic might win.

    • ZAC115TV FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 month ago

      Also doesnt zero have to beat an enemy to obtain their power? While metal just has to scan..... if metal sonic gets to metal overlord this fight is done i would think but idk much about zeros feats and the touggest opponent he has taken down and other forms he has jist going off what i jnow about metal sonic from the wily vs eggman and games of sonic that i have played

  • Sonication99 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 month ago

    So, who do you guys think will come out on top? Metal Sonic or Zero?

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 month ago

      Zero.

    • JJSliderman

      4 weeks ago

      The character without green orb nipples.

  • g1Lizardguy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 month ago

    Hmm, still no mention of a top speed, or even a reaction time. Between this and the probability of Metal Sonic outright mimicking the Z-saber, it's hard to predict, though my money's still on Metal Sonic.

  • Yoshirocks92

    1 month ago

    Ok now it's back to normal.

  • The-Gaming-News-Guy FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Sir Regent Malcolm Neill

    1 month ago

    noticed something - the timing of the release is a bit off - Usually it comes out 6 GMT.

    • Yoshirocks92

      1 month ago

      Yeah I was wondering about that myself since shouldn't it be like 28 minutes left until this goes live for First Members.

    • Shadowwrath FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 month ago

      They changed when the shows are released to like three times a day.

  • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    1 month ago

    So, who's animating this one? Jetz episodes usually have two episodes between each one, so is Jetz animating this one?

    • ThankSwalot FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold The Dashing Wanderer

      1 month ago

      Yeah, Jetz is animating this one

    • Animegx43

      1 month ago

      So we'll be expecting two things: A very violent and gory death (which will e impressive since these are robots), and a subtle TV cameo.

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 month ago

      @Animegx43 Oh yeah, forgot about the gory death part. Jetz is creative, he'll find a way to make me want to vomit at the death of a robot.

  • ThankSwalot FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold The Dashing Wanderer

    1 month ago

    Zero is Woke AF for a Death Battle

    • Raxxel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      1 month ago

      I can't and won't forgive you for that one. But here's a +1 Funny anyway.

    • Grand-Blazer

      1 month ago

      Excuse me Rock did you just steal my meme