Preview Clip – Red vs. Blue Season 14

Red vs. Blue: Preview Clip – Red vs. Blue Season 14

BEHOLD, the newest season of Red vs. Blue is upon us! Season 14 is a collection of short stories, presented in a variety of styles ranging from machinima to animation and beyond. Check out this clip from the upcoming season.

Binge Mode

More Red vs. Blue

See All Red vs. Blue Videos

Other Videos You'll Like

Comments (141)

  • Cyon92

    5 months ago

    Love it

  • VinnyDaGun FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    This is a lot like the animimatrix or Gotham Knight. I like it.

  • Church_Am_I FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    I NEED THIS IN MY LIFE NOW!!! GIVE IT TO ME!!!

  • Freelancer0

    9 months ago

    when does it come out????????

  • Libra21 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Robot in Disguise

    9 months ago

    I wonder if this is set before they were technically 'Reds', as in before they were selected to be training dummies for the Freelancers? I'm so interested to learn more about these characters.

    • KnownSecret

      9 months ago

      I think it may still be within that whole red army versus blue army time, but we may see how they ended up in the canyon in the first place. Like they just dump their soldiers with the lowest prospects into the canyon for the freelancers, lol. Though with their description of the season, I imagine it will not only have that, but other random moments throughout the RVB timeline. Especially some peak into what their up to now.

  • ibi

    9 months ago

    WHAT A TIME FOR MY SPONSORSHIP TO EXPIRE

  • Jordan_W FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    I cannot contain myself.

  • Starkillerfox67

    9 months ago

    I'm erect again

  • Kevinet496

    9 months ago

    HYPE!!!!!!!

    gJykYuo.gif

  • Yoshilin

    9 months ago

    Should have ended with season 10..

  • Twingary YouTuber

    9 months ago

    Oooh yeah, it's going to be great tv show, wooooooow, I'm going to see it.

  • GraceJ FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    holy heck I am ready

  • artartAH FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Is that the map that was on Halo PC originally? It looks really familiar but its been years since I've seen it.

  • IlogicalBrit FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    How long to wait?

  • zombies3210 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold The Zombie Lord

    9 months ago

    this season is going to be amazing

  • Ozzie-Teddy

    9 months ago

    oh yeah, this si going to be fun and awesome

  • fallonfish

    9 months ago

    sign me the FUCK up

  • iNocturne FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Hopefully we will know what happend to them in the final origin/backstory episode and it will lead up to s15.

  • TWWindham FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Voice Actor & Artist

    9 months ago

    ow my glob

  • milky-eye-balls

    9 months ago

    looks like it's going to be a bunch of small stories spanning across 1-2 episodes. It looks great but i hope it adapts it's own story line that spans across multiple seasons.

  • Feral FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Ever wonder why we're here?

    • Twingary YouTuber

      9 months ago

      You mean metaphysically?

    • ParagonOne FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      It's one of life's great mysteries, isn't it

    • Church_Am_I FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      You mean why are we standing up here in the sun when we could be down there in the shade.

  • JustJett

    9 months ago

    Looks like some of these stories are going to be more so like the original random antics RvB. I am excited and I'm sure it'll be hilarious.

  • TheFox158

    9 months ago

    Thank you Lord Caboose for your gift of a preview

  • deliala919 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold fuck

    9 months ago

    Praise the heavens

  • Garlan3 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    My body is ready!!!

    • GiantFlyingHog

      9 months ago

      Can one truly be ready for this awsomeness?




      No. The answer is no.

  • TheGracefullyWicked FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    First conscious meeting of Grimmons? Best. Thing. Ever!

  • ripflowers FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    I liked when the show had less technical options and had to rely on character and good writing to be successful. Sigh.

    • JosephPeters FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      ... That's literally exactly what this preview was... or did I miss the giant cgi fight somehow?

    • Jordan_W FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Yeah, the parts where they have cutscene-espue fight scenes are really not awesome and my god the mocap movements are just AWFUL, not impressive and well done at all. Bring back only headbob movements and nothing cool or interesting at all.

    • ripflowers FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Yeah I enjoyed the trailer :D

  • Ms-Aqua-Marvel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    <3

  • Noobly FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold I liek space

    9 months ago

    So no Halo 5 machinima? Oh well. This is still cool.

    • Ms-Aqua-Marvel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      They're doing this show that they've gone back in time. But I'm sure there's still a high chance of them using Halo 5.

    • MartinHooper

      9 months ago

      Oops wrong thread

  • iNocturne FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Halo 1 machinimas sure looks great now with master chief collection.

  • darkace1769 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    wow just wow they did it again. even tho this is a clip it reminded me of the old times when the eps were a few mins long. can't wait for the season to come out

  • SplosiveKitty FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Baby Youtuber

    9 months ago

    I'm just gonna sit here and wait for Freelancer backstories... Wash preferably, but Carolina would be cool too

  • MartinHooper

    9 months ago

    Hehe Is Geoff Ramsey Grif's voice?

    • PasvSmkng FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Only for the last 15 years or so.

    • Qrow_Branflakes

      9 months ago

      No shit.

  • Shebby FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Team Micoo

    9 months ago

    I need this in my life. Please give it to me ;-;

  • Rook13 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    So that CO is Sarge's greatest pupil, right?


  • vanweapon FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold PCMR

    9 months ago

    omgyay

  • DShaneK

    9 months ago

    did anyone else think it was sarge firing at them at firs

    • Ms-Aqua-Marvel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Nah, if Sarge was gonna shoot them it would be with his trusty shotgun.

    • Fizzik I am the Brute Squad

      9 months ago

      Actually thought it was Church because of all the missed shots...

    • Jordan_W FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Definitely thought it was church practising his sniper "skills".

  • ceggam FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Can't Fucking wait

  • Absoul FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Ah, so that's where the idea for the most fun game since Grifball came from.

  • JordanSiddall FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    So good to see Halo: Combat Evolved again!

  • Sheploo343

    9 months ago

    All types? H5G too? It's gonna be lots of fun...

  • Nathan_Milanich FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Well, I'm sure season 14 will be good. But this really isn't the way I was hoping they would go after the season 13 finale...

    • StoreSusan

      9 months ago

      I think they do these short stories sort of as a "buffer season", to put extra work into continuing the story in season 15

    • Twingary YouTuber

      9 months ago

      God I hope they do that, I want to know what happens after the fight that we didn't see.

    • derpyturtle11049

      9 months ago

      They are taking a break from that to make a really good story for season 15 which is where that will continue, this is just to keep evreyone happy untill then.

  • MattGC FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Looks like this season will feature a lot of backstory. Nice.

  • FiberOptics FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    Could that be a young Sarge?


    Before his voice got to be the way it way?

    • MeMyself120

      9 months ago

      Nah, I don't think that's Sarge...

    • SirTEPL FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Sarge was born with a deep voice and a hate for blues.

    • PasvSmkng FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Serge would be too busy getting mentally scarred for life in the ODST at this point.

    • Tintin116

      9 months ago

      Sarge was never young he came out of the womb a full grown man with a shotgun in hand and screaming "DIRTY BLUES!" and then proceeded to join the red army and quickly achieved the rank of sergeant

  • GalaineE32 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    I am so happy Red vs. Blue is back! I was worried for a moment about what was to come, but after seeing this...nah! It's gonna be amazing!

  • DaddysLittleMonster FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold I Eat Shades Of Red

    9 months ago

    I don't know who wrote this chapter, but this beginnings story fits in very well.

    I'm so excited!!!

  • PegasusMare FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    OMFG YESSS!! I am so excited!

  • Agreyon FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Sponsor

    9 months ago

    Its that time the year again

  • GlitterWolf FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

    9 months ago

    What Grif meant to say was 'This looks like the start of a slash pairing called Grimmons.'

  • GnomeyDontYouKnowMe FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Not a garden Gnome

    9 months ago

    I thought Grif was the one that was afraid of heights? Still loved the clip though, it's great to see their backstory!

    • GlitterWolf FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      Grif is afraid of bats. Sarge is the one afraid of heights.

    • Ms-Aqua-Marvel FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

      9 months ago

      I think this is different because it was meant to be walked across. Whereas last time, it was Sarge forcing him to climb up tower, which seems higher and not nearly as safe.